yeah later breakup with GF then come back and BUDDY BUDDY again ah?? this kind of fren u want is it?? oh maybe u dun mind.... cos u as SMART as him right?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:This friend is smart, at least he is planning for his future by having a gf..
you all are dumb and going to end up as gays..
if you all keep on organising males only outings..
no breakup liao then come here post all the stupid ARRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH la and other spastic messages in all caps.Originally posted by Estee:yeah later breakup with GF then come back and BUDDY BUDDY again ah?? this kind of fren u want is it?? oh maybe u dun mind.... cos u as SMART as him right?![]()
ahahahhahaha.....Originally posted by HENG@:no breakup liao then come here post all the stupid ARRRRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHH la and other spastic messages in all caps.![]()
It's a fact that a future wive.. can provide fulfillment in which no man can give..Originally posted by Estee:yeah later breakup with GF then come back and BUDDY BUDDY again ah?? this kind of fren u want is it?? oh maybe u dun mind.... cos u as SMART as him right?![]()
not all wives lah.... depends on what kind of wife you end up with leh fren....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:It's a fact that a future wive.. can provide fulfillment in which no man can give..
no matter what, he better learn to cycle faster if he wants the nice girls.Originally posted by Estee:not all wives lah.... depends on what kind of wife you end up with leh fren....
so now u know cannot be friends with SMAPlionheartOriginally posted by shahitler:even if we have a super good wive in all factors, does that mean must forget about friends?
ahahhahahha..... nice gals are all around.... it's just how one person set his 'level'.... set his 'expectations'....Originally posted by HENG@:no matter what, he better learn to cycle faster if he wants the nice girls.![]()
it is true. i have a former colleague who married a po1fu4 for a wife. day in day out she is shouting at him. i guess he has not rights when it comes to anything. the wife makes all the decisions and initiation, if you know what i mean.Originally posted by Estee:not all wives lah.... depends on what kind of wife you end up with leh fren....
this one har, 1stly his future wife cannot be smoker. or else he immediately turned off.Originally posted by Estee:ahahhahahha..... nice gals are all around.... it's just how one person set his 'level'.... set his 'expectations'....
actually i kind of have the impression he is enjoying it.Originally posted by shahitler:but some man don feel hurt if kena bully by women. hahaha
ahahaahah.... if the woman smoker.... he wun even step near.... how to end up as wife?? GF also bo ko leng.... ahahaahOriginally posted by HENG@:this one har, 1stly his future wife cannot be smoker. or else he immediately turned off.![]()
some people are like that... they like those SASSY girls kinda character one.....Originally posted by dragg:actually i kind of have the impression he is enjoying it.![]()

if the girlfriend is demanding or the guy is crazy about his girilfriend.Originally posted by shahitler:i had a girlfriend too and i still have time to meet friends. not that i want this kind of friends, just wondering, is it so hard to be equal in time for friends and girlfriend.