do you watch tv? you definitely come on the computer.. all the time you spend doing that is time that is able to be used doing something else. there is alot of time, it is how you plan and manage your lifestyle. i am 17 and i have alot of school work etc etc.. school starts in the morning and ends in the late afternoons close to 6. I still have time =)Originally posted by dzylim:where got time? no need to work meh?
haha.. that is if you don't mind hanging out with a 17 year old =)Originally posted by kops21:coffeeortea,
when come out and chit chat over a cup of coffee or tea.![]()
i am only 21 nia.....Originally posted by coffeeortea:haha.. that is if you don't mind hanging out with a 17 year old =)
hit the gymOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:But nowadays it keeps raining... and its hard to run when the track is wet![]()
i will go swimOriginally posted by shinta:got qn ar... if i wanna tone the upper arms, inner thighs n abs.. wat kinda workout would u rec?
but they say swimmin adds bulk n is of no use wor...Originally posted by FireIce:i will go swim
u obviously never try working b4. i am waiting for my work to come. during that time i cant leave my workplace or do anything.Originally posted by coffeeortea:do you watch tv? you definitely come on the computer.. all the time you spend doing that is time that is able to be used doing something else. there is alot of time, it is how you plan and manage your lifestyle. i am 17 and i have alot of school work etc etc.. school starts in the morning and ends in the late afternoons close to 6. I still have time =)
try rope skipping.Originally posted by shinta:ah can i hijack the thread for a while?
got qn ar... if i wanna tone the upper arms, inner thighs n abs.. wat kinda workout would u rec?
if i am not wrong u should be in poly, and from wat i know, poly lessons not all start in the morning. and not all end at 6.Originally posted by coffeeortea:do you watch tv? you definitely come on the computer.. all the time you spend doing that is time that is able to be used doing something else. there is alot of time, it is how you plan and manage your lifestyle. i am 17 and i have alot of school work etc etc.. school starts in the morning and ends in the late afternoons close to 6. I still have time =)
hmm... skip where???Originally posted by dzylim:try rope skipping.
at home of cos. no need to go out and run. just a skipping place will do.Originally posted by shinta:hmm... skip where???
at home ar...Originally posted by dzylim:at home of cos. no need to go out and run. just a skipping place will do.
*notesOriginally posted by FireIce:swimming allows me to work on arms, legs, body....
not training to be competitive swimmer so jus leisure swim to let my limbs move a bit......
i dun like those tt oni exercise partially.....like badminton (right arm), cycling (dun want big thighs!)
i do my own aerobics and yoga too
but not bery disciplined in it........sometimes do, sometimes no do, sometimes do halfway.......
i rber u mentioned about social dancing?Originally posted by shinta:*notes
but boh partner leiOriginally posted by FireIce:i rber u mentioned about social dancing?
dancing oso good exercise u know!
tt one too exp for me liao..tho very near..Originally posted by Steph84:someone pm me ask me join gym.. like those California Fittness one..
wad u all think? will u all join???![]()
is he a guy, gal or a wolf?Originally posted by Steph84:someone pm me ask me join gym.. like those California Fittness one..
wad u all think? will u all join???![]()
that would be very noisy n exp?Originally posted by Omega-broly:if u dont like to go out and run u can buy a treadmill in yr house and listen to music while running.