Originally posted by CenturionMBT:what kind of engineering?
MEOriginally posted by monkeybusiness:which type of engineering u doing?![]()
If everyone think like that, this world is doomed.Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:haha no...but many ppl gave the same opinion!"Mechanical E..very jialat..dun study"
haiz..nw i tinking mayb i dun go poly...
U study ME ar?Originally posted by ditzy:If everyone think like that, this world is doomed.Then I also jialat, must find a new occupation liao. Nasi lemak seller good idea?
Same Same...but duno what the life will be...Originally posted by poor clt:which poly u in?? me in sp soon..![]()
I used to study.Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:U study ME ar?
but ME mostly for guys rite?
haha i oso duno y i chose tt course
can tell you straight away, it will be a life with guys guys and more guys. So good luck about that.Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:Same Same...but duno what the life will be...![]()
after the entrolment then c how...23 may is public holidat riteOriginally posted by poor clt:haha...perhaps we will meet each other soon....btw u going to the orientation on 23th?
Is ME about repairing machines?Originally posted by ditzy:I used to study.Now I am.
I already said before, I seen my fair share of full fledge char bor mechanical engineers in the industry. You have nothing to worry about.
It would be really good to further your studies in the same area, you won't regret.
Imagine a stamp with your name and the professional engineer's emblem on it. Ahhhhhhh......
hopefully there are ladies inside...tt i cn mix wifOriginally posted by CenturionMBT:can tell you straight away, it will be a life with guys guys and more guys. So good luck about that.
Absolute rubbish.Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:Is ME about repairing machines?
haha
Many told me that..doh~!=.="Originally posted by ditzy:Absolute rubbish.![]()
That way, we don't get shot arrows so easily. eg. "Dunno leh. I do ME one, this problem you send to EE and see how. Thanks."Originally posted by dragg:mechatronics engineering is slightly better. mechanical engineers always struggle because they lack electrical and electronics knowledge.
Ehm....got such a thing meh...ME = guys course?Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:U study ME ar?
but ME mostly for guys rite?
haha i oso duno y i chose tt course
everything is chim if you are not in the field...Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:Engineering course like bery chim.![]()
Hmmz...Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:Engineering course like bery chim.![]()
female engineers are sexy as hell.Originally posted by I-Me-Myself:As above...me was thinking...
Cuz studying engineering course..and tell everyone..they giv me those shocking face!