ahem ahem~Originally posted by Chewbacca:they were from the 80s and 70 when Singapore had equal oppurtunities for everybody...
equal apportunities... is there a meaning for it? din know it exists in Singapore.Originally posted by FireIce:ahem ahem~
since when we ever had equal opportunities for everybody?![]()
but she like mo4xiao3ling2, has to chou3hua4 herself to be famous. i cannot concur.Originally posted by FireIce:if ru hua can be such a famous celeb, i dun see why i need to feel demoralised![]()
my swiss boss once told me not to compare. life is never meant to be fair. discrimination, prejudice and favouritism is everywhere. ugly looking gals and guys is definitely at a disadvantage.Originally posted by dzylim:equal apportunities... is there a meaning for it? din know it exists in Singapore.
of course lah. if not you think all the short guys ended up in the mountains?Originally posted by poor clt:wad about short guys? would any girls want them?![]()
look at the koreans and you have the answer.Originally posted by mistyblue:Plastic surgeon are raking in millions....
I think today's world is pretty shallow.Originally posted by dragg:look at the koreans and you have the answer.
is the world this shallow?Originally posted by mistyblue:I think today's world is pretty shallow.
Only want to hear good things, only want to see beautiful young things.
why do girls have to resort to this?Originally posted by mistyblue:Plastic surgeon are raking in millions....
Er, find for me 1 guy that doesn't like chiobu and big boobs...Originally posted by FireIce:why do girls have to resort to this?
Cos guys like chio bu and big boobs....
we are doing this bcos of guys who go for chio bu and big boobs
if girls dun do this, they will lose out to those tt are chio bu and got big boobs
so the blame shd be put on the guys who like chio bu and big boobs
need u to find meh......im right hereOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i find for you a girl that doesn't care about looks and money...
SMAP lose liao!Originally posted by FireIce:need u to find meh......im right here
O.oOriginally posted by FireIce:need u to find meh......im right here
i agree. that is why i said wat i said.Originally posted by dragg:my swiss boss once told me not to compare. life is never meant to be fair. discrimination, prejudice and favouritism is everywhere. ugly looking gals and guys is definitely at a disadvantage.
this is the price we have to pay for living in an advanced nationOriginally posted by mistyblue:I think today's world is pretty shallow.
Only want to hear good things, only want to see beautiful young things.
i buy myself watOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Tifanny ring doesn't cost $$ hor..
nv use husband $$ at all to buy rings ??Originally posted by FireIce:i buy myself wat
li huan lo
A percentage of the women who buy themselves diamond are those who are left on the shelf..Originally posted by mistyblue:Look down on women!
now a lot of women buy themselves diamonds