no husbandOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:nv use husband $$ at all to buy rings ??![]()
tai tai will always tai tai..........
i gotta sell myself to buy diamondsOriginally posted by mistyblue:Look down on women!
now a lot of women buy themselves diamonds
fillet0fish is waiting ..Originally posted by FireIce:no husband
but if ppl wanna give to me as a gift, then i accept loh
li huan lo

Originally posted by FireIce:i gotta sell myself to buy diamonds
no, diamond.....singular.....
that 1 carrot one from tiffany
39k!
imagine flashing half a car on my finger!
To look at it, we must put on sunglasses !Originally posted by FireIce:i gotta sell myself to buy diamonds
no, diamond.....singular.....
that 1 carrot one from tiffany
39k!
imagine flashing half a car on my finger!
really? pathetic horOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:A percentage of the women who buy themselves diamond are those who are left on the shelf..
coz no guy want to give them diamonds ma..i oso remember 1 girl who buy valentine's day flower to send herself..
its a strange world nowadays..
Then men who visit prostitudes are also left on the shelf?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:A percentage of the women who buy themselves diamond are those who are left on the shelf..
coz no guy want to give them diamonds ma..i oso remember 1 girl who buy valentine's day flower to send herself..
its a strange world nowadays..
i mean a minority..don't get so worked up...Originally posted by mistyblue:Then men who visit prostitudes are also left on the shelf?
Does it mean no women want the men so men who engage in escot service, book call girls, visit Tian An Men, have affairs with married women , buy overseas bride
You are the only one who is strange. Don't blame the world.
Originally posted by mistyblue:To look at it, we must put on sunglasses !
Be honourable. Never hit below the belt. Unless you wish for all of us to dish the same thing out to you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:fillet0fish is waiting ..
i think if he come back , better call himself a half carat diamond..
no one wants to ONS with a cheap burger..
too bad many of the forumites here is not filthy rich wan...
Let me put this to you: You talk like CARAMONOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i mean a minority..don't get so worked up...
are u flaming me because your one of them?
i think he is slightly better than caramonOriginally posted by mistyblue:Let me put this to you: You talk like CARAMON
I can't tell the difference between the two of you.
wt.f is wrong with you??Originally posted by mistyblue:Be honourable. Never hit below the belt. Unless you wish for all of us to dish the same thing out to you.
Don't forget, you dumped your girl and then wanted to crawl back to her. And you Fuck at all of us when we told you to move on. So much for being nice to you. You really don't deserve it.
There's no difference between you and iveco either.Originally posted by mistyblue:Let me put this to you: You talk like CARAMON
I can't tell the difference between the two of you.
abit wasted leh, might as well buy a diamond that is not that shiny then can save on the sunglass somemore.Originally posted by mistyblue:To look at it, we must put on sunglasses !
me oso employed!Originally posted by gentlerock:I was reading this thread and was wondering.....
Since I'm employed, does it mean I'm good looking?![]()
Somemore got competitors come and look for me....come to think of it, I must be really chio-kang!Originally posted by FireIce:me oso employed!
yay! im a chio bu!!!![]()
AYE !!! Iveco! Iveco!!!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:There's no difference between you and iveco either.
i can only tell the similarities between the both of you all.![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Somemore got competitors come and look for me....come to think of it, I must be really chio-kang!![]()
You want to book chio-kang? Give you discount....Originally posted by mistyblue:![]()
Wah... discount? not sale ah??Originally posted by gentlerock:You want to book chio-kang? Give you discount....
Xu chun mei alsoOriginally posted by FireIce:if ru hua can be such a famous celeb, i dun see why i need to feel demoralised![]()