quite thru...but nt all job require gd lookin gals mah...and more importantly is how u present urself and how hardworking u are...Originally posted by Chewbacca:When they go find job, if its a male employer he may want to hire good looking girls to drive his company?
and some more ugly looking girls will have more harder time finding mates?
Its not really same for guys who r ugly...

im illiterate..Originally posted by mistyblue:
is it really a cruel and xian shi topic?Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:what a cruel and xian shi topic,haha![]()
yep,I mean it feels like putting down those ugly ppl, you know,about nt having bright and better prospects.Originally posted by Omega-broly:is it really a cruel and xian shi topic?
Originally posted by FireIce:need u to find meh......im right here
actually , no matter what line you're in as long as people can see your face , looks matter, and on the average , better looking people are better paidOriginally posted by Chewbacca:Are u sure...its not the same for guys....if its a male employer which the majority are, they dont give a damn abt yr looks if u are a guy....
Unless u are in some sales industry..Again a guy does not really have to be that good looking compared to gals
its not personal anymore if you post it onlineOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:wt.f is wrong with you??
don't f. intefere with my personal affairs okay?
it said "only ugly people can read this", and since only i replied and only you posted about it, we must be the only ugly people here? but at least i'm not illiterate, just uglyOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im illiterate..
can u explain what it means?
i don't even remember what she looks like!Originally posted by av98m:No lah, not necessarily. Look at the women holding top positions in the civil service and private sector. More than half(at least) are very ugly what.
Our current PM's wife is ugly enough to stop a clock!

WTF, I can tell u in this man dominated world, Man wll have it easierOriginally posted by hisoka:as some one saidits not only women, it applkies for men too the better looking ones have it easier finding jobs/convincing pple/etc its a universal fact of society.
i have not heard this phrase 'man dominated world' for a long time. are you sure about it?Originally posted by Chewbacca:WTF, I can tell u in this man dominated world, Man wll have it easier
No matter what, when a man see another man, he doesnt see his looks...unless of cos he's gay
For man is how they present and talk themselves into the world....
Do ugly looking gals have in harder in life?It depends on the guy: if the guy's tool is as strong as mine, any gal has it harder.
Sim Wong Hoo and Donald Trump...they r employers n employees...who cares wat they look like as long they r rich...lolx...Originally posted by Cindyfeh:Did you ever see a super chio maid?
Did you ever see a super ugly model?
Did you see Paul Scholes modeling for Adidas or was it David Beckham?
----
Is Sim Wong Hoo, Jack Neo, Donald Thrump very handsome?
Check out your junk mails. Are all of the property agents very pretty or handsome?
----
My 2 cents worth is yes ugly people have it harder in life. A super chio can choose to become a maid but a super ugly cannot choose to become a model. But if you work hard and smart, options are still there for you and you can make it in life.
Originally posted by Chewbacca:WTF, I can tell u in this man dominated world, Man wll have it easier
No matter what, when a man see another man, he doesnt see his looks...unless of cos he's gay
For man is how they present and talk themselves into the world....