LOL , my father told me he wouldn't loan me $$ to qu lao po...Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
my expenses are at least 4 digits every mth........
u kaobeh simi
no money then dun spend so much
spend w/in ur limits
and dun say lao niang no advise u
guys mus have savings to qu lao po ok!
ok, go find work now and stop wasting ur youth hereOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:in all my whole life i have not worked b4...
u mean u are in ur thirties and u never work before?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:in all my whole life i have not worked b4...
er u intro to me lorOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, go find work now and stop wasting ur youth here
he actually meant to tell you he will give to you.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:LOL , my father told me he wouldn't loan me $$ to qu lao po...
=(
lao niang gen ni hen shu meh?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:er u intro to me lor
must have good pay, low working hours...with my a lvl cert lor..
can anot?
What if im actually your boyfriend?Originally posted by Steph84:u mean u are in ur thirties and u never work before?
how old are u? i wouldnt wan a hubby like u i think.![]()
he should be in his late teens or early 20s. his posting not that mature. sorry no offense intended.Originally posted by Steph84:u mean u are in ur thirties and u never work before?
how old are u? i wouldnt wan a hubby like u i think.![]()
buy me Dior, Gucci, Chanel..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:What if im actually your boyfriend?
using his dad's credit card?Originally posted by Steph84:buy me Dior, Gucci, Chanel..
den okie lorxxx![]()
wHa your even worser then i am..Originally posted by Steph84:buy me Dior, Gucci, Chanel..
den okie lorxxx![]()
Wah lan...can find this kind of job I also want!Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i don't want any tough job...
- must have flexible working hours
- work is limited to only clerical admin work..
- no sweeping of floors
- definitely not hands on..
- must be able to access computer
- friendly boss
- er being able to work independently
- and good lunch break timing
also want
-short working hours
-friendly employees
-being able to go home on time
-mondays to fridays
-a good salary...
-a satisfying but not boring job..
-able to sit down and relax
-not stressful
thats all i only ask for , not asking for too much, right?
Originally posted by dragg:he should be in his late teens or early 20s. his posting not that mature. sorry no offense intended.![]()