eee u so bad =(Originally posted by Steph84:of cos his daddy money la!! ar bo mine?
u haven say u how old leh SMAP
btw.. u so nua.. jessie wun wun u lor!!!![]()
i know what job you are looking for. CEO of a listed company. but sorry all positions already taken up. we will keep your application for future consideration.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i also want
-short working hours
-friendly employees
-being able to go home on time
-mondays to fridays
-a good salary...
-a satisfying but not boring job..
-able to sit down and relax
-not stressful
thats all i only ask for , not asking for too much, right?
Thanx.Originally posted by dragg:i know what job you are looking for. CEO of a listed company. but sorry all positions already taken up. we will keep your application for future consideration.

well...from the items you have listed, I see that you have expensive tastes. Very Very expensive indeed. Want me to recommend you a job that pays $100 a hour and on top of that you get to sip fine wine and sample designer chocolates?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:in all my whole life i have not worked b4...
Re: Application of clerical positionOriginally posted by dragg:i know what job you are looking for. CEO of a listed company. but sorry all positions already taken up. we will keep your application for future consideration.
hai..why ppl only want to listen to wad they wan.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:eee u so bad =(
i only wanted advise..![]()
u how old?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:in all my whole life i have not worked b4...
what job?Originally posted by shade343:well...from the items you have listed, I see that you have expensive tastes. Very Very expensive indeed. Want me to recommend you a job that pays $100 a hour and on top of that you get to sip fine wine and sample designer chocolates?![]()
lao po ben...Originally posted by FireIce:ahem~
my expenses are at least 4 digits every mth........
u kaobeh simi
no money then dun spend so much
spend w/in ur limits
and dun say lao niang no advise u
guys mus have savings to qu lao po ok!
why don't u go temple pray that money will drop down from the sky better.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:i don't want any tough job...
- must have flexible working hours
- work is limited to only clerical admin work..
- no sweeping of floors
- definitely not hands on..
- must be able to access computer
- friendly boss
- er being able to work independently
- and good lunch break timing
also want
-short working hours
-friendly employees
-being able to go home on time
-mondays to fridays
-a good salary...
-a satisfying but not boring job..
-able to sit down and relax
-not stressful
thats all i only ask for , not asking for too much, right?
spend only within ur limitation, dun attempt to spend so much on un-necessary stuff. and from the way you list out ur stuff, u trying to flaunt ur possesions?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:my mom calls me a big spender. dunno y.
every month i use her $$ buy up to $500 worth of stuff , but i nv work..
last time in 1 month spent $700 .. without including my daily pocket $20
=( what are the ways i could do to curb my spending =(
im really damn idiot..i got more then so many bags..1 adidas, 1 von dutch , 2 billabong , 1 samuel and kelvin, 1 tommy hilfiger, 2 fila , 1 puma , 1 oakley
arghhh ..4 watches...2 sony mp3-cd player..1 creative mp3 and 2 handphones..
argggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
and many many more..
jialat...i think should have a mega sale soon in market place
Wa..u seems rich.. i still keep my LV,Prada,Guilter Bags..u wan buy? i sell u cheap cheap lah...but old models..Lots of branded jeans....t-shirts....Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:my mom calls me a big spender. dunno y.
every month i use her $$ buy up to $500 worth of stuff , but i nv work..
last time in 1 month spent $700 .. without including my daily pocket $20
=( what are the ways i could do to curb my spending =(
im really damn idiot..i got more then so many bags..1 adidas, 1 von dutch , 2 billabong , 1 samuel and kelvin, 1 tommy hilfiger, 2 fila , 1 puma , 1 oakley
arghhh ..4 watches...2 sony mp3-cd player..1 creative mp3 and 2 handphones..
argggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
and many many more..
jialat...i think should have a mega sale soon in market place
pls be more understanding mah, it is hard for Orh Level stuwents to find a job, more farking hard for those with psycho problems who 'talks' to himself...Originally posted by FireIce:ok, go find work now and stop wasting ur youth here
Eyy, you haven't seen what's inside my father and mother's closet..yet wor..Originally posted by bo liao:Wa..u seems rich.. i still keep my LV,Prada,Guilter Bags..u wan buy? i sell u cheap cheap lah...but old models..Lots of branded jeans....t-shirts....
i only hv 2 watches while u hv 4 watches..hmm..i hv a Rolex Explorer 2 Black face, one 2nd hand Frank Muller.
1 set of pre-amps,2 monoblock,1 sony DVD player,1 Marantz CD player,a pair of JBL floorstanding spks(L7,also old model)...one 25" tv, one PS2,one playstation,one PS1..
HP ah...hahaha..i hv Ericsson tango,two 388,one 688,one 3210,three 8210,one 6100,one 6230,one 6610.....
AAarrrhhhhhh..i still hv many more....still hv to pay 2 vehicle's instalments....fuel,carpark al haven count...
Jialat, i want to sell also nobody want to buy...hahahahaha
700 per months..wa lao.. just enough for my fuel only...
Sibeh HAo Lian.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Eyy, you haven't seen what's inside my father and mother's closet..yet wor..
comfirm u vomit blood and die..
That's good mah.. i also happy for you tat u r born wid a golden spoon embedded wid diamonds in ur mouth...Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Eyy, you haven't seen what's inside my father and mother's closet..yet wor..
comfirm u vomit blood and die..