rally bro i'm in deep sh.it now coz i can't stop thinking bout her....Originally posted by BrUtUs:![]()
again...... u guys think i'm joking?Originally posted by Danisdead101times:![]()
tao hua jie i guess~Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:again...... u guys think i'm joking?
i'm F.U.C.K.I.N.G confuse now........
siao liao......... my frenz say i got Tao Hua Yun.....
I say DIE............
Sounds like karma.Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:i finally told off a woman who like me even though she knows i'm married i told her that i dun wanna hurt her so she left......
but i fell in love with a girl whom i did'nt dare tell her i'm married now...
i think i'm really in deep sh.it now coz i really like her a lot.........![]()
blah blah blah.Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:i finally told off a woman who like me even though she knows i'm married i told her that i dun wanna hurt her so she left......
attractions towards others can happen whilst in a marriage. but u must be sensible enuff to noe y tat sort of attraction happened?Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:i finally told off a woman who like me even though she knows i'm married i told her that i dun wanna hurt her so she left......

they're in 2 different countries...Originally posted by Newdriver:come on man.....be fair to yr wife. do u like it if she falls for another guy? 5 mins of passion results in a lifetime of misery. like wat the others say, be more sensible, married already still thinking of other girls!![]()
ever watched the movie, when harry met sally? meg ryan asks billy crystal, can a boy and girl like each other without having sexual feelings towards one another? we leave lunatic to figure tat one out.Originally posted by shinta:they're in 2 different countries...
not to say tat he's not sensible n all that but sometimes.... u're lonely in a country then a girl comes along... spend time together regularly.... it's natural to have some liking...
but it's up to him how he wanna develop that liking lo... to that of a fren or... sth that many of us will disapprove of..
i like all my guy frenz...Originally posted by Newdriver:ever watched the movie, when harry met sally? meg ryan asks billy crystal, can a boy and girl like each other without having sexual feelings towards one another? we leave lunatic to figure tat one out.![]()
wat for?Originally posted by RaTtY81:should i prepare a fire extinguisher jus in case?![]()
fire lorOriginally posted by shinta:wat for?