u see fire around?Originally posted by RaTtY81:fire lor![]()
no i senseOriginally posted by shinta:u see fire around?![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:no i sense![]()
i'm speechless....Originally posted by RaTtY81:u trying to copy porky?![]()
u started the crapping...Originally posted by RaTtY81:i didnt choose, jus happen to bump in here
sad but trueOriginally posted by shinta:they're in 2 different countries...
not to say tat he's not sensible n all that but sometimes.... u're lonely in a country then a girl comes along... spend time together regularly.... it's natural to have some liking...
but it's up to him how he wanna develop that liking lo... to that of a fren or... sth that many of us will disapprove of..
how's it with ur wife these days?Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:sad but true![]()
she still in VNOriginally posted by shinta:how's it with ur wife these days?
she's vietnamese? or??Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:she still in VNI ask her to come back earlier...
but she dun want...
cannot get leave leh....Originally posted by shinta:she's vietnamese? or??
hmm wanna get leave or sth n fly over?
u can say this only happens to students or teenagers, so quit fooling around and grow up. it's yr responsibility to make the marriage and not break it!Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:cannot get leave leh....
just got my job back, take leave sure kenna blacklisted one
i tot this only happens to students or teenagers...
die liao....
yah lor.... i'm trying very hard not to...Originally posted by Newdriver:u can say this only happens to students or teenagers, so quit fooling around and grow up. it's yr responsibility to make the marriage and not break it!![]()
tats a good startOriginally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:yah lor.... i'm trying very hard not to...
just cancelled our lunch appointment...![]()
very good leh. it goes to show u still love yr wife rite?Originally posted by LuNAtIcfArKeR:yah lor.... i'm trying very hard not to...
just cancelled our lunch appointment...![]()