not me not me... but my partnerOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u best meh?
what makes u think u "best"?![]()
ya loh... jian zhi bu ba chiobu and ....... fang zai yan li....hahahahaOriginally posted by Axelheat755:u best meh?
what makes u think u "best"?![]()
then 3 person permutate lor...Originally posted by BlTCHY_BlTCH:You blind issit? The title says "COUPLE".
Originally posted by dibilo:bitchy_bitch with anyone of those corpse in the pictures she posted.
arrrgh! get my name off the list! of all ppl!Originally posted by elindra:For the sweet couple, I vote for shinta and nellie
For the gay couple, I vote for caramon and chewbacca
I got say you meh icyOriginally posted by icyprincess:arrrgh! get my name off the list! of all ppl!
i.c.y
no elindra...got me wrong...Originally posted by elindra:I got say you meh icy
Unless Mr Chewing Gum is yr clone![]()
Ya manOriginally posted by icyprincess:no elindra...got me wrong...
mebbe wrong of me to quote u oso...
i m just voicing my frustration dat they put my name together wif caramon's...![]()
i.c.y
but he posted chio pic for u and heng jie oso ma...of all ppl, why me????Originally posted by elindra:Ya man
Must be the chio pic he post on you![]()
Originally posted by elindra:For the sweet couple, I vote for shinta and nellie
For the gay couple, I vote for caramon and chewbacca
Originally posted by SwtHippy:Nelstar & Shinta
Coz Heng@ although chio is very fierceOriginally posted by icyprincess:but he posted chio pic for u and heng jie oso ma...of all ppl, why me????
i.c.y
x 1 million.Originally posted by elindra:Coz Heng@ although chio is very fierce