ah brat, u support dat oso?Originally posted by bratpig:i vote for caramon and icyprincess![]()
damn funny![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:ah brat, u support dat oso?![]()
i.c.y
haiz...Originally posted by elindra:Coz Heng@ although chio is very fierce
as for mine....no one believe la coz he posted all the ren yao pics before that chio one..... machum like finally got surgery right![]()
laugh for wat?Originally posted by bratpig:![]()
still laughing
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Nelstar + Shinta...![]()
Originally posted by dibilo:B*tchy_B*tch with anyone of those corpse in the pictures she posted.
Originally posted by bratpig:heng@ is my lao po lei...
ok then....i vote for....
[b]ditzy and heng@[/b]
dont be greedy la...u've got nellie liaoOriginally posted by shinta:heng@ is my lao po lei...
Originally posted by icyprincess:okie shinta and nellie wins hands down liao, can someone take my name out of the list!![]()
i.c.y
nellie n lao po different leiOriginally posted by bratpig:dont be greedy la...u've got nellie liao![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Nelstar+ Shinta
thank you very much!
thank you very much!![]()
thank you very much!Originally posted by shinta:![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:thank you very much!
Hermaphrodite. It has both sets of organs.Originally posted by deathscythe99:caramon and icyprincess
caramon + chewbaca
caramon + BlTCHY_BlTCH
chewbaca + BlTCHY_BlTCH
So...who is the guy and who is the girl here?
Assuming icy is the girl, caramon's the guy, so chewbaca is the girl, and....BlTCHY_BlTCH is a...
i m not interested to know. i just wan my name outta thereOriginally posted by deathscythe99:caramon and icyprincess
caramon + chewbaca
caramon + BlTCHY_BlTCH
chewbaca + BlTCHY_BlTCH
Assuming icy is the girl, caramon's the guy, so chewbaca is the girl, and....BlTCHY_BlTCH is a...
dont waste time...love transcend all barriersOriginally posted by deathscythe99:caramon and icyprincess
caramon + chewbaca
caramon + BlTCHY_BlTCH
chewbaca + BlTCHY_BlTCH
she's one of the corpses in the pics she posted lah!Originally posted by deathscythe99:caramon and icyprincess
caramon + chewbaca
caramon + BlTCHY_BlTCH
chewbaca + BlTCHY_BlTCH
yea, and there is no love between me and caramonsterOriginally posted by bratpig:dont waste time...love transcend all barriers![]()
euuu lurbx nelliieee ?Originally posted by shinta:![]()