you are welcome. since you are so happy, i will get more ppl to vote for you and ditzy. may both of you live happily ever afterOriginally posted by wonderwoman913:thanks![]()
say so much..i not interestedOriginally posted by SBS9611D:I read Cooleo's thread and what Ceecookie and Iveco posted on it. That time, I was still Hogwarts mod. Then si Ah Lau posted a thread at Court House saying Hogwarts is paedo forum because its owner expressed interest in someone's teenage daughter.![]()
I assume the *piak* is for the hands clappingOriginally posted by bratpig:^5
*piak*![]()
no problemoOriginally posted by icyprincess:you are welcome. since you are so happy, i will get more ppl to vote for you and ditzy. may both of you live happily ever after![]()
i.c.y
In that case i also vote caramon and b1tchy_b1tch... they are best for each otherOriginally posted by icyprincess:no, it wun. one thing is he is simply not my type.
second is i m not looking anymore, i m already happily atached
i.c.y
think straight okOriginally posted by deathscythe99:I assume the *piak* is for the hands clapping
Originally posted by bratpig:think straight ok
you got see i say i m very happy with the arrangement? if not, go learn how to read first then only post hor...Originally posted by wonderwoman913:no problemo
more votes for icy and caramon please![]()
she likes the arrangement very much
And you are one of them.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Gentlemen, ahem, stop feeding the trolls!
there is a difference about bickering between lovers...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by icyprincess:
yea, and there is no love between me and caramonster
i.c.y
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
no need love lah...
bickering couple also can...![]()
Pot calling the kettle black?Originally posted by SBS9611D:And you are one of them.![]()
I'm a better person than you. I don't steal friendster pix and use them for dishonest purposes.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Pot calling the kettle black?![]()
wtf~Originally posted by ayumifan:i vote icyprincess n caramon
heehee![]()
yea sadly...Originally posted by Nelstar:This became a flaming ground.![]()
no wonderOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Just went to ur school.
i go kaopeh anthony oh to make me undeserved top lorOriginally posted by icyprincess:yea sadly...
i really wan you and shinta to win the best couple title de! but see la, now they make you tie with me and dat idiot...
i.c.y
yea...this is one contest i dun wan to winOriginally posted by Nelstar:i go kaopeh anthony oh to make me undeserved top lor
cheat abit.![]()
i'll be tie breaker...Originally posted by antoh:Please vote your favorite SGFORUMS artise
1. caramon and icyprincess(3 votes)<-
2. skid & FI (1 vote)
3. shinta and nelstar (3 votes)<-
4. SMAP AND JESSIE (1 vote)
5. Devil & missing (1 vote)
6. caramon + chewbaca (1 vote)
7. caramon + BlTCHY_BlTCH (2 vote)
8. chewbaca + BlTCHY_BlTCH (1 vote)
9. antoh and starblue (1 vote)
10. hippo n hippy (1 vote)
11. ditzy and wonderwoman (1 vote)
Seems that we have a tie.
yay..thanks hyuugaOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:i'll be tie breaker...
i vote shinta and nelstar...![]()