i tot u love jessie*Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:euuu lurbx nelliieee ?
mmiieeee lurbx nellie also..![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:euuu lurbx nelliieee ?
mmiieeee lurbx nellie also..![]()
+1Originally posted by bratpig:dont be greedy la...u've got nellie liao![]()
Originally posted by deathscythe99:+1![]()
Must be faithful lar
^5Originally posted by deathscythe99:+1![]()
Must be faithful lar
thank you very much!Originally posted by icyprincess:i tot u love jessie*![]()
are you turning gay? but then again, mebbe u have always been dat...
i.c.y
thank you very much!Originally posted by TIB1133B:I support SMAP & Jessie. Why aren't they nominated?![]()
this is a thread to thank the best couple..Originally posted by Nelstar:how come this become a thank you very muchthread?
coz its highly possible that they are the same person. although there is nothing wrong with loving urself but, we are talking abut couples here aren't we.Originally posted by TIB1133B:I support SMAP & Jessie. Why aren't they nominated?![]()
Originally posted by bratpig:i vote for caramon and icyprincess![]()
damn funny![]()
im..n0rtx jessie*..Originally posted by dibilo:coz its highly possible that they are the same person. although there is nothing wrong with loving urself but, er are talking abut couples here aren't we.![]()
Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im..n0rtx jessie*..
miieee ish smap..
Originally posted by icyprincess:i wan to vote a new couple.
ditzy and wonderwoman
they are perfect for each other.
i.c.y
are u voting for them?Originally posted by shinta:![]()
well, of cos, bcos they are the same personOriginally posted by SBS9611D:WonderWoman and I_love_korea_n. They got common enemies.![]()
But I_love_korea_n brought her daughter for BBQ. Ceecookie met her. Try asking WonderWoman if she has attended any BBQ.Originally posted by icyprincess:well, of cos, bcos they are the same person
i.c.y
you say so much, you are revealing u r iveco osoOriginally posted by SBS9611D:But I_love_korea_n brought her daughter for BBQ. Ceecookie met her. Try asking WonderWoman if she has attended any BBQ.![]()
Love can be cultivated, give caramonster a chance... who knows it might work outOriginally posted by icyprincess:yea, and there is no love between me and caramonster![]()
i.c.y
no, it wun. one thing is he is simply not my type.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Love can be cultivated, give caramonster a chance... who knows it might work out![]()
thanksOriginally posted by icyprincess:i wan to vote a new couple.
ditzy and wonderwoman
they are perfect for each other.
i.c.y
I read Cooleo's thread and what Ceecookie and Iveco posted on it. That time, I was still Hogwarts mod. Then si Ah Lau posted a thread at Court House saying Hogwarts is paedo forum because its owner expressed interest in someone's teenage daughter.Originally posted by icyprincess:you say so much, you are revealing u r iveco oso
why dun you ask her since u r the one who is interested in her dotter after all?
i.c.y