what if one day malaysia invade singapore? which country will u side? ( assuming u marry yr malaysian gf )Originally posted by robin818:my current gf is malaysian and much cuter than the sg girls i know. of coz we are both in sg now. if u got friendster, see all those chio ones come from malaysia, singapore also have but a lot of ah lians i dont like. malaysian girls oso have bigger cup than sg girls..![]()
you sure about this?Originally posted by dibilo:yea... accent is one thing. but their standard of chinese is definitely much higher then SG.
Used to know lots of m'sians who cannot speak chinese.Originally posted by dragg:you sure about this?
good for you! I think there are lots of good sg guysOriginally posted by starblue:your business. i shall look for guys who like sg gals.![]()
of cos!! no need waste time on guys who comfort themselves saying gals outside singapore are better when they cannot get local gfs lah...Originally posted by mistyblue:good for you! I think there are lots of good sg guys![]()
Originally posted by starblue:of cos!! no need waste time on guys who comfort themselves saying gals outside singapore are better when they cannot get local gfs lah...![]()
got singapore gfs before... buay tahan...Originally posted by starblue:of cos!! no need waste time on guys who comfort themselves saying gals outside singapore are better when they cannot get local gfs lah...![]()
starblue ... i promote myself ... give me a chance arOriginally posted by starblue:your business. i shall look for guys who like sg gals.![]()
not every sg gals ... but they seems dont understand what we really wantsOriginally posted by Glen999:got singapore gfs before... buay tahan...
very high expenses ...
I have to pay everything.....
i don't accept younger guys.Originally posted by antoh:starblue ... i promote myself ... give me a chance ar
here's one~ look harder! just in front of u!Originally posted by mistyblue:good for you! I think there are lots of good sg guys![]()
poor you.. how come guys neber open eyes get the good girls, they go for chioo and bad gals then come complain their gal very high maintainance???Originally posted by Glen999:got singapore gfs before... buay tahan...
very high expenses ...
I have to pay everything.....
mistyblue got suitor loh...Originally posted by binZ:here's one~ look harder! just in front of u!![]()
yeah. Basically we both come to the same conclusion. These guys met the wrong crowd/players and then want so many dmands but are unable to commit. So of course, will have issues in r/s. But the guys always generalisze that all local girls are like that ... I really feel insulted to be lump together but I must say these guys who cannot differentiate, will take the easy way out.Originally posted by starblue:poor you.. how come guys neber open eyes get the good girls, they go for chioo and bad gals then come complain their gal very high maintainance???
ask you get independent gals who pay for themselves, you say they not ke3 ai4 enuff, not xiao niao yi ren enuff... you go for xiao niao yi ren types then complain they dun have backbone everything also come to you ask you pay blah blah... guys ah....![]()