Har! I too old for himOriginally posted by starblue:mistyblue got suitor loh...![]()
I think, as a guy, i should pay makan, bowling, movies...etc for ke3 ai4, xiao niao yi ren lady. no problem at all...Originally posted by starblue:poor you.. how come guys neber open eyes get the good girls, they go for chioo and bad gals then come complain their gal very high maintainance???
ask you get independent gals who pay for themselves, you say they not ke3 ai4 enuff, not xiao niao yi ren enuff... you go for xiao niao yi ren types then complain they dun have backbone everything also come to you ask you pay blah blah... guys ah....![]()
where got he suit me?? he was replying to your post loh.. aiya, misty jie, you old liao still got so much mei li xia...Originally posted by mistyblue:Har! I too old for him
*siam* *siam*
Aye, he suit you ?![]()
x2 well siad...Originally posted by starblue:poor you.. how come guys neber open eyes get the good girls, they go for chioo and bad gals then come complain their gal very high maintainance???
ask you get independent gals who pay for themselves, you say they not ke3 ai4 enuff, not xiao niao yi ren enuff... you go for xiao niao yi ren types then complain they dun have backbone everything also come to you ask you pay blah blah... guys ah....![]()
guys ah... you can refuse one mah.. me thinks only insincere guys choose to always pay....Originally posted by antoh:we dont mind to pay .. but not everything ... i used to have a gf that i pay almost everything ... until i dont have money to eat
Wah You got what I call a PARASITE!Originally posted by antoh:we dont mind to pay .. but not everything ... i used to have a gf that i pay almost everything ... until i dont have money to eat
this is so.....STUPID!Originally posted by antoh:we dont mind to pay .. but not everything ... i used to have a gf that i pay almost everything ... until i dont have money to eat
insecure bah...Originally posted by starblue:guys ah... you can refuse one mah.. me thinks only insincere guys choose to always pay....![]()
i agree with antoh....Originally posted by starblue:guys ah... you can refuse one mah.. me thinks only insincere guys choose to always pay....![]()
but she has no money then how ..Originally posted by starblue:guys ah... you can refuse one mah.. me thinks only insincere guys choose to always pay....![]()
Rubbish!Originally posted by Glen999:i agree with antoh....
girls like that one.. if you don't pay, they say that you are not a gentleman...
and she will bring examples that all her friends' boyfriends will pay for them for makan, movie lor...
NOte: i'm not saying every singapore girl. I am saying most of the singapore girls i know of have this mentality.
i generalize, or you are the one who generalize...Originally posted by mistyblue:Rubbish!
Like everyone agreed here. You met with lousy gers. Don't generalise their thinking over to the rest.
Where you meet this kind of people one. Like that I also want to siam!Originally posted by antoh:but she has no money then how ..
You made that statement. You made the generalization.Originally posted by Glen999:i generalize, or you are the one who generalize...
girls like that one.. if you don't pay, they say that you are not a gentleman...
and she will bring examples that all her friends' boyfriends will pay for them for makan, movie lor...
ooh~Originally posted by starblue:mistyblue got suitor loh...![]()
wah~ misty, u tat old?? auntie misty?? ha ha.Originally posted by mistyblue:Har! I too old for him
*siam* *siam*
Aye, he suit you ?![]()
waaah!!! everyone bumpme around~~Originally posted by starblue:where got he suit me?? he was replying to your post loh.. aiya, misty jie, you old liao still got so much mei li xia...![]()
wad the *&^ is binz talking about??Originally posted by binZ:waaah!!! everyone bumpme around~~![]()
like that for sure you not get gerOriginally posted by binZ:wah~ misty, u tat old?? auntie misty?? ha ha.
me young punk only~
16 yrs old~ ^^