i agree ...i went to check n indeed ur friendster account is under e same email u showed on ur profile.careful about that...might attract buayas...Originally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:ur email add so big who cannot see?![]()
TwinTurbo_Supra n Waliao did after u asked e questionOriginally posted by starblue:ah?? my account where got use the same email add??? opps... too many email add i have.. forgot which one i register under for sgforums liao.. hehe... but then again, how many of you really go check people's sgforums email one??
-_-!!! can see that u dun use Friendster very often ...lolz.... i think most probably e guys waited very long to have the application to be ur fren approved cos u probably dun log on often huhOriginally posted by starblue:oh, you mean in friendster you can search for people by email add one ah??? haha.. i seldom use friendster. just that suddenly got one guy come email me asking if i'm starblue and Eunice in sgforums and friendster respectively... win le loh...
i didnt lah aiyo...Originally posted by harryryan:TwinTurbo_Supra n Waliao did after u asked e question![]()
either making them wait or wonka mistook u say them sway as in unlucky for suai for handsome.... sorry but my hanyu ping yin sux.Originally posted by starblue:wad i want wad???
sorrie lor...my mistakeOriginally posted by TwinTurbo_Supra:i didnt lah aiyo...![]()
Originally posted by starblue:i where got want to make them wait??? is i dun like friendster mah...
and twinturbo, if u never check, then how u know is my email add give me away one???
Damn..you know the Ops Spec in my NS unit..Originally posted by starblue:someone in friendster knows i'm starblue in sgforums... how he know one??? any of you guys in here know which one is me in friendster??![]()
u better behave than or she make the spec make u sign extra than u knowOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Damn..you know the Ops Spec in my NS unit..![]()
ah??? when you say wad you mean you??? i'm confused.Originally posted by harryryan:![]()
maybe he guessed...cos some pple onli have 1 email account wat
btw...when i say that...i mean me
i mean maybe TwinTurbo_Supra thought u onli have one email account that u used for everything so ur friendster should also be e same email mah...sorrie...sometimes me talk too confusingOriginally posted by starblue:ah??? when you say wad you mean you??? i'm confused.
and lazerlordz, what you talking about???
ORD Loh!!!Anyway I'm higher ranking than himOriginally posted by harryryan:u better behave than or she make the spec make u sign extra than u know![]()
now her friendster will have XXXX amounts of new pple wanting to be her frenOriginally posted by LazerLordz:ORD Loh!!!Anyway I'm higher ranking them him
Nah..we are all very curious here so we went to do a search on Friendster![]()
No harm done yeah ..Starblue
Haha.Let's not disturb her anymore shall we?Originally posted by waliao:now her friendster will have XXXX amounts of new pple wanting ti be her fren