And who are you?The Significant Other?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Eunice...
Nd to tk queue no...
Lolx...
Cheers...
Hmm. perhaps so indeed.lolOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. dun think my friendster got people buzzing at my door lah... guys can be so shy they don't even dare approach girls online.. muahaha... and hor.. friendster very funny one.. anyhow link people one...
agreeded anyhow click also can see u linking to the other person tru blah blah blahOriginally posted by starblue:no lah.. dun think my friendster got people buzzing at my door lah... guys can be so shy they don't even dare approach girls online.. muahaha... and hor.. friendster very funny one.. anyhow link people one...
wat if HARRYRYAN approach u?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. dun think my friendster got people buzzing at my door lah... guys can be so shy they don't even dare approach girls online.. muahaha... and hor.. friendster very funny one.. anyhow link people one...
Ha ...ha..... someone shy is it?Originally posted by starblue:harry?? why leh?? when he approach then say loh... why leh?? you wanna approach me also izit?![]()
hmmm...maybe i should PM harryryan n tell him about this...lolzOriginally posted by starblue:aiya, i'm a shy girl girl mah... cannot ah...![]()
cos i go buaya icy so he suan me like everyone else althou he did console meOriginally posted by starblue:lolz... shy girl cannot match with shy guy one lah.. later both of us never talk then how??? haha... what he suan you about icyprincess???
y drag me into this?Although i admit she looks like a nice galOriginally posted by waliao:wat if HARRYRYAN approach u?![]()
it's something similar to a ah beng using his methods to court a galOriginally posted by starblue:wad's buaya??
i onli went out to get dinner nia...back after makan cos mum today not home n i lazy to cook onli for myselfOriginally posted by starblue:eh??? from where you can see this??![]()
hey...i not ah beng,ok?Originally posted by harryryan:it's something similar to a ah beng using his methods to court a gal![]()
eh?? what you talking about?? i was referring to your previous previous post lah... when you said "i admit she looks like a nice gal"... duh...Originally posted by harryryan:i onli went out to get dinner nia...back after makan cos mum today not home n i lazy to cook onli for myself![]()
crocodileOriginally posted by starblue:wad's buaya??
because can use email add to search for friendster accounts mah.Originally posted by starblue:i where got want to make them wait??? is i dun like friendster mah...
and twinturbo, if u never check, then how u know is my email add give me away one???
see whose pics??? i wanna see also..Originally posted by mistyblue:Quick quick ... go see her pics!![]()
sorry...me blur sotong but i mean from e way u talk u look like a nice person...not cos i went to check ur friendster account...but maybe now i willOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? what you talking about?? i was referring to your previous previous post lah... when you said "i admit she looks like a nice gal"... duh...![]()
i saw ur pics, not bad la...Originally posted by starblue:see whose pics??? i wanna see also..