Originally posted by harryryan:This is actually getting way out of hand liao![]()
Originally posted by FadeToBlack:wad molester... i only saw ur pics... and do nth else... no other intentions...
well, i kind of figure out which 1 is u lor.... so i suppose u look quite pretty..![]()
tao yan... how u know i wan to get to know you..Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Rape ???
Too serious a word liao lah...
U wun be shy after we gt to know one another...
Lolx...![]()
wa.. still ask mi wait long long.. ni hao.. ni steady!! Btw, can someone pose e pic? so tat we wont go "molest" startblue account.. Cheers~Originally posted by starblue:tao yan... how u know i wan to get to know you..
gwy wants my email for friendster?? wait long long. i have had enuff of people molesting my account. bleahz...
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:tao yan... how u know i wan to get to know you..
gwy wants my email for friendster?? wait long long. i have had enuff of people molesting my account. bleahz...
my fault?Originally posted by starblue:tao yan... how u know i wan to get to know you..
Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
No choice...I dun haf Ur frenzster...dun haf Ur hp no...
If I pm U...Ur pms too much liao...U might miss my insignificant msg...
So I bo bian lah...U tink I wan mehz...I am a shy Bear lehz...
Lolx...
kaoz... another one... how many guys have i been paired up liao ah??? u guys are out to tarnish my reputation loh...Originally posted by Mospeada:bear and starblue....i smell scandal![]()
my fault?Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... another one... how many guys have i been paired up liao ah??? u guys are out to tarnish my reputation loh...
Yoz...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
since when bears have feelings one![]()
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:kaoz... another one... how many guys have i been paired up liao ah??? u guys are out to tarnish my reputation loh...
i nv hear before living TINS...but living THINGS l hear be4Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Bears r living tins...they will haf feelings also lehz...lolx...
Cheers...
MeOriginally posted by starblue:someone in friendster knows i'm starblue in sgforums... how he know one??? any of you guys in here know which one is me in friendster??![]()
stfu noob. dun anyhow dig up people's ancient thread to advertise for yourself.Originally posted by sgForums Friendster:
aiya mei relax le...he likes to go around creating accounts for people that he doesnt even know de...Originally posted by starblue:stfu noob. dun anyhow dig up people's ancient thread to advertise for yourself.![]()
You're the noob you knowOriginally posted by starblue:stfu noob. dun anyhow dig up people's ancient thread to advertise for yourself.![]()
i'm sorry?? perhaps i heard you wrongly....Originally posted by sgForums Friendster:You're the noob you know![]()