x2Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. dun think my friendster got people buzzing at my door lah... guys can be so shy they don't even dare approach girls online.. muahaha... and hor.. friendster very funny one.. anyhow link people one...
eh?? my pics?? in friendster ah?? oh, so you're one of the molesters... wad not bad?? my pics all group photos wad.. how you know which one is me???Originally posted by FadeToBlack:i saw ur pics, not bad la...![]()
wah! Like that can tell ah.Originally posted by harryryan:sorry...me blur sotong but i mean from e way u talk u look like a nice person...not cos i went to check ur friendster account...but maybe now i will![]()
i win??? Really?wat did i win?SHOW ME!!!SHOW ME!!! SHOW ME!!!Originally posted by mistyblue:wah! Like that can tell ah.
Ok lah you win!
Originally posted by mistyblue:wah! Like that can tell ah.
Ok lah you win!
Nah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:And who are you?The Significant Other?![]()
Originally posted by waliao:hmmm...maybe i should PM harryryan n tell him about this...lolz![]()
he also say b4 he shy guy
so u 2 perfect match...lolz
finally i can get my revenge after he suan me over icyprincess.HA HA HA...REVENGE IS MINE!!!!!!!~
Yoz...Originally posted by harryryan:sorry...me blur sotong but i mean from e way u talk u look like a nice person...not cos i went to check ur friendster account...but maybe now i will![]()
wad the.....Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Starblue...
Seriously U shld considered giving Harry a chance...
Who knows U 2 make a great couple...
Lolx...
I was just...speculatingOriginally posted by starblue:wad inside info???dunhave lah. dun anyhow say lah... i'm a jie shen ji ai de girl ok...
aiya, dun anyhow speculate lah...Originally posted by deathscythe99:I was just...speculating
Originally posted by mistyblue:Quick quick ... go see her pics!![]()

???Originally posted by Gordonator:
LOL.. no one say u are nt a "jie shen ji ai e ger"Originally posted by starblue:wad inside info???dunhave lah. dun anyhow say lah... i'm a jie shen ji ai de girl ok...
aiya... just to make sure mah... if not people think i and harry got something going on in the dark...Originally posted by Gwy85:LOL.. no one say u are nt a "jie shen ji ai e ger"![]()
haha.. okie.. mi accept ur explaination.. but mi wish to request smt frm.. can i hav ur email add? (for friendster) wahaha wahaha!Originally posted by starblue:aiya... just to make sure mah... if not people think i and harry got something going on in the dark...![]()
Originally posted by Gwy85:haha.. okie.. mi accept ur explaination.. but mi wish to request smt frm.. can i hav ur email add? (for friendster) wahaha wahaha!
Hmm...n what might that be...cannot be mah cos i scared of dark oneOriginally posted by starblue:aiya... just to make sure mah... if not people think i and harry got something going on in the dark...![]()
This is actually getting way out of hand liaoOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Starblue...
Seriously U shld considered giving Harry a chance...
Who knows U 2 make a great couple...
Lolx...
you also wanna rape my frindster account??!!!Originally posted by Gwy85:haha.. okie.. mi accept ur explaination.. but mi wish to request smt frm.. can i hav ur email add? (for friendster) wahaha wahaha!
Originally posted by starblue:you also wanna rape my frindster account??!!!
and hor... how come me got so many rumours flying around ah??? you all dun like that leh... i very shy de...![]()
wad molester... i only saw ur pics... and do nth else... no other intentions...Originally posted by starblue:eh?? my pics?? in friendster ah?? oh, so you're one of the molesters... wad not bad?? my pics all group photos wad.. how you know which one is me???![]()
dun used e word "rape" le.. so nan ting.. as online friend.. i am "concern" abt u.. lol.. so wat's email add?Originally posted by starblue:you also wanna rape my frindster account??!!!
and hor... how come me got so many rumours flying around ah??? you all dun like that leh... i very shy de...![]()
Rape ???Originally posted by starblue:you also wanna rape my frindster account??!!!