i normally tell pple i m a good for nothing road sweeperOriginally posted by caramon:Your answer will either automatically make them shun you or you will get a
very "warm" conversation.. why? I always said I am a hawker rather than a
business man..![]()
Err.. let me check... Yes I have a brain..Originally posted by starblue:normally to idiots i'll ask "do you have a brain?" first.
so, do you have a brain caramon??![]()
still need to check.U not sure meh?Originally posted by caramon:Err.. let me check... Yes I have a brain..![]()
i gotta respect ur frankness n sincerity in telling e truthOriginally posted by Respect_the_dead:cos they know yr hobby is to make out with them...![]()
how you check?? you looked into your pants ah??Originally posted by caramon:Err.. let me check... Yes I have a brain..![]()
It's always good to double check mah..Originally posted by waliao:still need to check.U not sure meh?![]()
Yes I have..Originally posted by FireIce:do u have chest hair![]()
Originally posted by starblue:how you check?? you looked into your pants ah??![]()
well......some hawkers r very rich.hard to say about such things.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Sg gals are more interested in what is in your wallet, then what is between your ears.
In short, materialistic.
If you are poor, they would not want to waste any of their precious time in you.
Originally posted by waliao:i gotta respect ur frankness n sincerity in telling e truth![]()
poor you.. you haven't met REAL ladies then... believe me, girls don't appreciate a dimwit.Originally posted by Medicated Oil:Sg gals are more interested in what is in your wallet, then what is between your ears.
In short, materialistic.
If you are poor, they would not want to waste any of their precious time in you.
Wei! You told me you were working as an engineer before....now you say you're a businessman? You try to bluff me huh?Originally posted by caramon:Your answer will either automatically make them shun you or you will get a
very "warm" conversation.. why? I always said I am a hawker rather than a
business man..![]()
I used to be a engineer..Originally posted by gentlerock:Wei! You told me you were working as an engineer before....now you say you're a businessman? You try to bluff me huh?
Anyway hor....girls don't ask guys about hobbies because they are scared that guys will give answers like "sex", "PCC", etc.
Hmm...i see more ah lians n ah huays around than real ladiesOriginally posted by starblue:poor you.. you haven't met REAL ladies then... believe me, girls don't appreciate a dimwit.
Ah lians and ah huays still not very materialistic..Originally posted by harryryan:Hmm...i see more ah lians n ah huays around than real ladies![]()
not mine...me students in arts n design field so my answers will include drawing,photography, composing songs n poems, designing web sites etc....Originally posted by starblue:PCC?? pak chui cheng??
guys ah.. ask them hobbies, they'll say girls lah, cars lah, soccer lah... so boring hobbies nia... ask le also like never ask liddat...![]()