Lians and huays are not materialistic? You've gotta be kidding....where do you think the terms "Mud-see-dee" and "Loh-Lek" come from?Originally posted by caramon:Ah lians and ah huays still not very materialistic..so still acceptable lah..
aiya, you never open eyes in the correct place. there, i'm one REAL lady right in front of you le mah.Originally posted by harryryan:Hmm...i see more ah lians n ah huays around than real ladies![]()
Ya lor...some say PCC so disgusting.Originally posted by starblue:PCC?? pak chui cheng??
guys ah.. ask them hobbies, they'll say girls lah, cars lah, soccer lah... so boring hobbies nia... ask le also like never ask liddat...![]()
No Picture No Talk!Originally posted by starblue:aiya, you never open eyes in the correct place. there, i'm one REAL lady right in front of you le mah.![]()
that's for u to say n for me to find outOriginally posted by starblue:aiya, you never open eyes in the correct place. there, i'm one REAL lady right in front of you le mah.![]()
well...i can onli say if i know u mah but i dun...so cannot comment lorOriginally posted by starblue:tao yan... REAL lady where got can see from picture one??? although i'm pretty also lah, but my inner beauty more sparkling mah... that's a REAL lady mah. hohohohohoh....![]()
You free later? want to go for a drink?Originally posted by starblue:tao yan... REAL lady where got can see from picture one??? although i'm pretty also lah, but my inner beauty more sparkling mah... that's a REAL lady mah. hohohohohoh....![]()
dun be naughty lah... come i intro u to herOriginally posted by Respect_the_dead:*vomiting* after reading starblue post...![]()
Remember to top up ur supply of spanish fly n sleeping powder b4 u meet her thanOriginally posted by caramon:You free later? want to go for a drink?![]()
hahaz...u dont even know her leh...Originally posted by harryryan:dun be naughty lah... come i intro u to her![]()
I am a gentleman lar.. anyway thanks for the offer..Originally posted by waliao:Remember to top up ur supply of spanish fly n sleeping powder b4 u meet her than![]()
felt like vomiting also? *vomiting yet again*Originally posted by wonka:![]()
no businessOriginally posted by caramon:I am a gentleman lar.. anyway thanks for the offer..![]()
Ssshhhhhh...i m using u as an excuse to know her lah...lolz...kiddingOriginally posted by Respect_the_dead:hahaz...u dont even know her leh...![]()
Erm...Originally posted by starblue:aiya, you never open eyes in the correct place. there, i'm one REAL lady right in front of you le mah.![]()
Harry is interested lah...so gif him a chance lah...rite Eunice...lolx...hehe...Originally posted by harryryan:Ssshhhhhh...i m using u as an excuse to know her lah...lolz...kidding![]()
i m kidding lahOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Harry is interested lah...so gif him a chance lah...rite Eunice...lolx...hehe...
100% correct. Sg woman B***HOriginally posted by Medicated Oil:Sg gals are more interested in what is in your wallet, then what is between your ears.
In short, materialistic.
If you are poor, they would not want to waste any of their precious time in you.
because they don't think that highly of you to believe you have any hobby except spamming this forum.Originally posted by caramon:Your answer will either automatically make them shun you or you will get a
very "warm" conversation.. why? I always said I am a hawker rather than a
business man..![]()
I know U r kidding dude...I know...lolx...Originally posted by harryryan:i m kidding lah![]()