cos u r too popular mahOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? did i hear someone wanna know me??and i wasn't talking about you, caramon. you stay away from me. and hor.. who's the one who knows my name ah?? since when is my da ming known to everybody now ah??? now i go into the streets must be careful le... haiz...
God knows whyOriginally posted by starblue:i where got popular???and hor.. how come this thread's becoming my thread liao??? hehez...
cos i nothing better to do on a saturday nite mahOriginally posted by starblue:waliao... why are you always the one to reply after my replies???![]()
i agreeOriginally posted by icyprincess:beware starblue, wa liao is a buaya
i.c.y
*smacks forehead*Originally posted by starblue:wad is a buaya???![]()
u suan me for icy...so i suan u back for sky blue...lolzOriginally posted by harryryan:i agree![]()
why crocodile??? why you wanna call someone crocodile??Originally posted by icyprincess:*smacks forehead*
wa like dat oso u dunno, better be aware more
buaya is malay word for crocodile.
i.c.y
wad sky blue lah... piangz... get my nick wrong...Originally posted by waliao:u suan me for icy...so i suan u back for sky blue...lolz
crocodile=lecher=playboyOriginally posted by starblue:why crocodile??? why you wanna call someone crocodile??
goodOriginally posted by starblue:oh, ok, now i get it. thanks icy jie.![]()
no lah...he onli does that to icy...or maybe that's because i was onli around to see him do that to herOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? means waliao is a playboy??? a lecher??!!![]()
ask harry ryan. he knows bestOriginally posted by starblue:how he buaya you?? i still dun really get it leh...
u cannot tell?Originally posted by starblue:and why u warning me?? he's buaya-ing me??!!!![]()
y me again...e icy-waliao couple shuang jian he bing?Originally posted by icyprincess:ask harry ryan. he knows best
i.c.y