Originally posted by LazerLordz:What have you been crapping man...you joined 1 year after me..and you got 1k more than me??![]()
Such an unfair world.Hehe.
Originally posted by icyprincess:haha dats y i can use this to blackmail him
i.c.y
haha no no, if u r guai, i have no reason to blackmail uOriginally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Jie wanna blackmail me![]()
Hmmz....Originally posted by icyprincess:haha no no, if u r guai, i have no reason to blackmail u![]()
i.c.y
Ah ha! What did Deadman do?Originally posted by icyprincess:haha dats y i can use this to blackmail him
i.c.y
tell us which one is you in the photo and the molestations will ceaseOriginally posted by starblue:wah kao.. now the views shoot to 80.why u guys take so much vigor in molesting my account??
so far he has done nothing, dats y u havent seen any links to his frenster acc yet over hereOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Ah ha! What did Deadman do?
I...did.....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ah ha! What did Deadman do?
aiya u oso want this one ma, rite? if not u can just take out ur email add from here? why still make it visible?Originally posted by starblue:wah kao.. now the views shoot to 80.why u guys take so much vigor in molesting my account??
Ya lor...Originally posted by icyprincess:aiya u oso want this one ma, rite? if not u can just take out ur email add from here? why still make it visible?
i.c.y
Edit ur profileOriginally posted by starblue:how to take out the email add from here???![]()
go to profile, then go under email and choose to not make it visible lor...Originally posted by starblue:how to take out the email add from here???![]()
Nope...no moreOriginally posted by starblue:ok done.. can you guys still see my address???![]()
Must be ditzyOriginally posted by starblue:cool.. now, all you hear who knows my email add dun go tell people ok??? *hook fingers*but how come the view counts still going up ah???
now reaching 90 le...
+1Originally posted by deathscythe99:Must be ditzy
Relax..it will die down.You're not Jessie* anyway.Originally posted by starblue:cool.. now, all you hear who knows my email add dun go tell people ok??? *hook fingers*but how come the view counts still going up ah???
now reaching 90 le...
the chubby cheeks one right?Originally posted by starblue:sure why not??? by the end of this week, i'd get connect to everyone in friendster.. muahahaha....
you guys wanna guess which one in the photos is me/? muahaha..![]()
aiyah, why make e-mail address inaccessible anymore? nobody knows who you really are....might as well just make your friendster accessible to those in your circle....Originally posted by starblue:eh?? what about jessie??? she was a cute girl last time you know??? dunno who jiao huai ta... haiz...
who's that...ha ha...ur friendster go up 90 ++ visitors in 1 dayOriginally posted by starblue:eh?? what about jessie??? she was a cute girl last time you know??? dunno who jiao huai ta... haiz...