Cute?Originally posted by starblue:eh?? what about jessie??? she was a cute girl last time you know??? dunno who jiao huai ta... haiz...
which chubby cheeks??? which photo?? lolz..Originally posted by alexkusu:the chubby cheeks one right?
aiya, cos later people say i purposely wan people to go to my friendster account mah... what i guessed it??? i guessed wad?? you saw wad in the past???Originally posted by CoolMyth:aiyah, why make e-mail address inaccessible anymore? nobody knows who you really are....might as well just make your friendster accessible to those in your circle....
you guessed it! i saw it in the past, i think still got your e-mail in my cookies...![]()
Care to tell us more about Jessie's history?Did she ever type lIkE tHiS?Originally posted by starblue:eh?? what about jessie??? she was a cute girl last time you know??? dunno who jiao huai ta... haiz...
paiseh, paiseh, meant your friendster profile....Originally posted by starblue:aiya, cos later people say i purposely wan people to go to my friendster account mah... what i guessed it??? i guessed wad?? you saw wad in the past???![]()
ya loh.. so scary de guys.... got rumours of chio bus all wanna crowd around and see.. *shivers*Originally posted by harryryan:who's that...ha ha...ur friendster go up 90 ++ visitors in 1 day![]()
omg..it really is u...cos tis chubby cheeks gal appear in all photos...Originally posted by starblue:which chubby cheeks??? which photo?? lolz..
Originally posted by starblue:ya loh.. so scary de guys.... got rumours of chio bus all wanna crowd around and see.. *shivers*![]()
to say it very blunt, all average lah....so does not matter which one is you in your photos....Originally posted by starblue:ya loh.. so scary de guys.... got rumours of chio bus all wanna crowd around and see.. *shivers*![]()
wad about my friendster profile???Originally posted by CoolMyth:paiseh, paiseh, meant your friendster profile....![]()
wad senior??Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
Ehmz...u gonna be my senior ah?
just checked again....you added another photo?Originally posted by starblue:wad about my friendster profile???
jessie last time when she first joined she didnt type like she did now loh.. think she's just doing it for the attention lah... she used to be a sweet girl also lah...
Ahem...uni seniorOriginally posted by starblue:wad senior??![]()
no lah.. got 2 very pretty ones.. maybe photo cannot see clearly lah... they're my exco in NJC interact club... hehe.. i love my exco...Originally posted by CoolMyth:to say it very blunt, all average lah....so does not matter which one is you in your photos....![]()
i just noticed you hate maths....now me very sad....got take any maths module this sem?Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. got 2 very pretty ones.. maybe photo cannot see clearly lah... they're my exco in NJC interact club... hehe.. i love my exco...![]()
Hmm, perhaps mine too..which faculty are you anyway?Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
the 8 people one lor....Originally posted by starblue:ah?? i where got add a new photo?? dun remember le... which one you talking about??
why you very sad?? yah, got to take a stats module this sem.. i'm doomed...Originally posted by CoolMyth:i just noticed you hate maths....now me very sad....got take any maths module this sem?![]()
Tour leader.How niceOriginally posted by starblue:why you very sad?? yah, got to take a stats module this sem.. i'm doomed...
lazerlordz, you coming NUS this aug also?? i can take you on the tour together also loh.. haha... so fun, aug you'll see me with my entourage of tourists...i'm majoring in life science lah...
Chem Engine.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hmm, perhaps mine too..which faculty are you anyway?
okay, probability nia mah....how hard can it be....?Originally posted by starblue:why you very sad?? yah, got to take a stats module this sem.. i'm doomed...![]()
Really ah?Originally posted by starblue:why you very sad?? yah, got to take a stats module this sem.. i'm doomed...
lazerlordz, you coming NUS this aug also?? i can take you on the tour together also loh.. haha... so fun, aug you'll see me with my entourage of tourists...i'm majoring in life science lah...