Yep.FASS,either Political Science or Info CommOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Chem Engine.
U? Marticulating this year
haha... i'm thinking of minoring in english studies... in fact this sem half my time i spend in FASS loh... until i almost missed the food in the science canteen.. haha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Tour leader.How niceMe, I'm going to FASS
coolmyth jie majors in maths ah?? woah... no lah.. stats is enuff to give me headaches lah... i'm an idiot when it comes to numbers.. haha.. coolmyth jie teach me??Originally posted by CoolMyth:okay, probability nia mah....how hard can it be....?
my maths now giving me nightmares....
Originally posted by starblue:haha... i'm thinking of minoring in english studies... in fact this sem half my time i spend in FASS loh... until i almost missed the food in the science canteen.. haha...
chem engine ah... wah.. must have very good results hor???
you all wan tour pm me lah... how to discuss the details of the tour in here?? hahaha...
i'm year one le... going year 2 when you two matriculate.![]()
Originally posted by starblue:no lah.. got 2 very pretty ones.. maybe photo cannot see clearly lah... they're my exco in NJC interact club... hehe.. i love my exco...![]()
jie? you call me jie?Originally posted by starblue:coolmyth jie majors in maths ah?? woah... no lah.. stats is enuff to give me headaches lah... i'm an idiot when it comes to numbers.. haha.. coolmyth jie teach me??![]()
haha yah, FASS lots of stairs one... i always get lost when i first came in.. haha...Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Thanks man!! Boy I was there today..quite pissed with all the stairs.LOL.
I heng heng go in larOriginally posted by starblue:haha... i'm thinking of minoring in english studies... in fact this sem half my time i spend in FASS loh... until i almost missed the food in the science canteen.. haha...
chem engine ah... wah.. must have very good results hor???
you all wan tour pm me lah... how to discuss the details of the tour in here?? hahaha...
i'm year one le... going year 2 when you two matriculate.![]()
x2Originally posted by LazerLordz:![]()
Thanks man!! Boy I was there today..quite pissed with all the stairs.LOL.
eh.. wrong ah???Originally posted by CoolMyth:jie? you call me jie?
*faints*![]()
Engin and FASS are like hills and FOS is like a plain....Originally posted by starblue:haha yah, FASS lots of stairs one... i always get lost when i first came in.. haha...![]()
yup, i was from NJ, why?? you also ah??Originally posted by deathscythe99:![]()
And...u're NJC?
Especially the Computer Center..was at the old ADM Blk today..then after I was done with some stuff, went over to find the Computer Center because I had some queries about Apple notebooks' compatibility with the lecture webcast system..Damn, couldn't find the Computer Center..think it was under renovation.Originally posted by starblue:haha yah, FASS lots of stairs one... i always get lost when i first came in.. haha...![]()
haha.. yah, well put... science very hard to get lost one... but FASS also lah, cos they got very good sign boards around, just follow sure can get there one.. then when you bored that time just go walk walk around and find out all the shortcuts loh...Originally posted by CoolMyth:Engin and FASS are like hills and FOS is like a plain....
Haha.Originally posted by starblue:yup, i was from NJ, why?? you also ah??![]()
Ehmz....true.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Engin and FASS are like hills and FOS is like a plain....
Help me look out for some notebook discounts worOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Especially the Computer Center..was at the old ADM Blk today..then after I was done with some stuff, went over to find the Computer Center because I had some queries about Apple notebooks' compatibility with the lecture webcast system..Damn, couldn't find the Computer Center..think it was under renovation.![]()
Lol that makes me your senior then... gd luckOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Chem Engine.
U? Marticulating this year
Thanks worOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Lol that makes me your senior then... gd luck![]()
I dont mind.. except the syllabus changed liao I think... I can provide you one very good advice... You bia super hard for the first sem... you will need the grades as it gets harder and harder ... chem eng is also famous for its kiasuism especially a lot of FT spoil market... no offense to the FTs out thereOriginally posted by deathscythe99:Thanks wor
Care to help me...with your notes?
Wah...geez....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I dont mind.. except the syllabus changed liao I think... I can provide you one very good advice... You bia super hard for the first sem... you will need the grades as it gets harder and harder ... chem eng is also famous for its kiasuism especially a lot of FT spoil market... no offense to the FTs out there![]()