remember tat this is cyber space...Originally posted by starblue:only talk to him in msn and email only loh. never seen him before. know him like that for 2 months liao...
Part time is not full timeOriginally posted by crosshairs:How does one define Part Time?
I thought it was a full time or nothing? Its not like you go to his house and punch card or something before he can hug you.
Same thing has to be done with this post....take it with a pinch of saltOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:remember tat this is cyber space...
take everything with a pinch of salt...
make tat a spoonfull of salt...
you think you can trust someone you never met b4?
you think you can trust someone you only talk to for 2 months?
are you really tat stupid???![]()
Jia lut lar....they misunderstood le...Originally posted by starblue:lolz.. hey guys, i dun noe if you realise this. i'm not asking for advice whether or not i should be his part time gf... i'm just asking you what you would do if you were in my shoes... lolz..
lolz... i know... that's why 80 something posts le still no one really answers my originally intendeded question...Originally posted by deathscythe99:Jia lut lar....they misunderstood le...
Go and edit your question....
And it'll just go on to become crap topic...?Originally posted by starblue:lolz... i know... that's why 80 something posts le still no one really answers my originally intendeded question...![]()
kkz if some one ask me to be their paart time bf i agree lor but then make sure no money output and best if got money inputOriginally posted by starblue:lolz.. hey guys, i dun noe if you realise this. i'm not asking for advice whether or not i should be his part time gf... i'm just asking you what you would do if you were in my shoes... lolz..
xiao bai lian??!!Originally posted by hisoka:kkz if some one ask me to be their paart time bf i agree lor but then make sure no money output and best if got money input![]()
He just want to have a fun of it haha..Originally posted by starblue:xiao bai lian??!!![]()
What does he mean by part time gf?? Ask him? and let us know....Originally posted by starblue:got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??what did you do??
means someone he can go out with, hug when he's lonely. basically just stand in when his gf is not around or when they are having a tiff loh... me very chi kui if got no money hor...Originally posted by spencer99:What does he mean by part time gf?? Ask him? and let us know....
I think he meant just go out and potential have "fun" but without any long term commitments....
AgreedOriginally posted by starblue:means someone he can go out with, hug when he's lonely. basically just stand in when his gf is not around or when they are having a tiff loh... me very chi kui if got no money hor...![]()
Well it depends..... because u got a part time bf also concurrently..... you can hug him when u r lonely and go out with him when your bf is not around.....Originally posted by starblue:means someone he can go out with, hug when he's lonely. basically just stand in when his gf is not around or when they are having a tiff loh... me very chi kui if got no money hor...![]()
Not a tied-down r/s...i seeOriginally posted by spencer99:Well it depends..... because u got a part time bf also concurrently..... you can hug him when u r lonely and go out with him when your bf is not around.....
from the above explanation by you...... seems quite harmless .... go for it, girl!
i dun have a bf. so i might as well get a full time one... and one who doesnt keep part time gfs also.... grrr... if i find out my guy got a mistress, i'll tear him apart.Originally posted by spencer99:Well it depends..... because u got a part time bf also concurrently..... you can hug him when u r lonely and go out with him when your bf is not around.....
from the above explanation by you...... seems quite harmless .... go for it, girl!
Originally posted by starblue:i dun have a bf. so i might as well get a full time one... and one who doesnt keep part time gfs also.... grrr... if i find out my guy got a mistress, i'll tear him apart.![]()
actually since u don't have a bf, it makes more sense to go along with this part time thing. U can have some fun while u find a normal bf.Originally posted by starblue:i dun have a bf. so i might as well get a full time one... and one who doesnt keep part time gfs also.... grrr... if i find out my guy got a mistress, i'll tear him apart.![]()
thank you thats my aim the money part is just something extra thats good to have but not in the xiao bai lian sort of wayOriginally posted by rovguy:He just want to have a fun of it haha..
dun wan lah.... he wanna touch me.. eeeuuuuww... i'm really a jie shen ji ai de girl ok....Originally posted by spencer99:actually since u don't have a bf, it makes more sense to go along with this part time thing. U can have some fun while u find a normal bf.
But have u seen this guy before? can make it or not?
ha ha ha.... if u r really like the above then u would have reject him straight away. Did u?Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.... he wanna touch me.. eeeuuuuww... i'm really a jie shen ji ai de girl ok....![]()