you don't know? 0_o....me starting to like you even more!Originally posted by starblue:wad is first base??? and the rest of the bases??![]()
of cos i did...Originally posted by spencer99:ha ha ha.... if u r really like the above then u would have reject him straight away. Did u?
How are you gentlemen?Originally posted by starblue:wad is first base??? and the rest of the bases??![]()
????? wad did i say???Originally posted by CoolMyth:you don't know? 0_o....me starting to like you even more!![]()
beware...ah raven is going to grab ur back...Originally posted by the.raven:How are you gentlemen?
All your base are belong to us.
you are on the way to destruction.
you have no chance to survive make your time.
Yoz...Originally posted by CoolMyth:you don't know? 0_o....me starting to like you even more!![]()
wad has this got to do with innocence??? i not a small girl le hor... why people always treat me like a small girl girl??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Starblue is so innocent...I been looking for such gals for a long time liao...lolx...
Cheers...
Yoz...Originally posted by starblue:wad has this got to do with innocence??? i not a small girl le hor... why people always treat me like a small girl girl??![]()
Originally posted by starblue:got people ask you be their part time bf / gf??what did you do??
make money out of itOriginally posted by starblue:lolz.. hey guys, i dun noe if you realise this. i'm not asking for advice whether or not i should be his part time gf... i'm just asking you what you would do if you were in my shoes... lolz..
aiya... eunff of the innocent thing.. quick tell me wad's the thing about bases?? aren't they like the opposites of acids??Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Innocent doesnt mean young or small...its means U r untainted by this corrupted world...lolx...
Its a compliment...
Innocence is something tt gals nwadays r lacking in...
Cheers...
haha... i know already... got someone pm me to tell me... its got to do with american football.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Bases gt nthing to do with science...
Clue: Sports...
Lolx...
Cheers...
Hehe, I have a few pretty guns with me..wanna buy?Good for self-defence.Originally posted by starblue:dun wan lah.... he wanna touch me.. eeeuuuuww... i'm really a jie shen ji ai de girl ok....![]()
american football don't have bases.Originally posted by starblue:haha... i know already... got someone pm me to tell me... its got to do with american football.![]()
baseball i mean.Originally posted by kopiosatu:american football don't have bases.
Originally posted by starblue:baseball i mean.![]()
u sure?Originally posted by CoolMyth:the more you post, the more i wan to score a homerun with you!![]()
Wah...Originally posted by CoolMyth:to starblue, the more you post, the more i wan to score a homerun with you!![]()
P.S. it also means naive/ easily fooled/ ignorantOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yoz...
Innocent doesnt mean young or small...its means U r untainted by this corrupted world...lolx...
Its a compliment...
Innocence is something tt gals nwadays r lacking in...
Cheers...
Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure?
ah starblue is a guy leh![]()