never see you give me your email or name i go look lor my friendster i never touch for 2 months leOriginally posted by starblue:so??? what aout my friendster account???![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i told u this ah star got potential....
soon....ah starblue's action figures will be made available all over the island liao
*thought of saying something*....Originally posted by Mospeada:i told u this ah star got potential....
soon....ah starblue's action figures will be made available all over the island liao
haha.. you must have missed the offer period. now it's closed le..Originally posted by anfuni:hahaha... i also never see..... =P
now i am wondering do i hv urs? lol.... cos i didnt add alot of them from here..![]()
no wat...ur fan club is still open for business...Originally posted by starblue:haha.. you must have missed the offer period. now it's closed le..![]()
nope.. no one is allowed to molest my account again.Originally posted by hisoka:never see you give me your email or name i go look lor my friendster i never touch for 2 months le
huh? ehh... Miss.... i am not interested.... and you are way too young for me.... thanks...Originally posted by starblue:haha.. you must have missed the offer period. now it's closed le..![]()
u dun have mine la, i've got a new account thats whyOriginally posted by anfuni:hahaha... i also never see..... =P
now i am wondering do i hv urs? lol.... cos i didnt add alot of them from here..![]()
your skin damn thick hor, he wasn't talking to uOriginally posted by starblue:haha.. you must have missed the offer period. now it's closed le..![]()
maybe you want to consider kopiosatu? are you rich?Originally posted by starblue:nope.. no one is allowed to molest my account again.
he's a xiao bai lian??Originally posted by anfuni:maybe you want to consider kopiosatu? are you rich?![]()
thanks for the effort!Originally posted by anfuni:maybe you want to consider kopiosatu? are you rich?![]()
i can be if i'm able toOriginally posted by starblue:he's a xiao bai lian??![]()
nah.... just some nice fella except he wants a rich gf?Originally posted by starblue:he's a xiao bai lian??![]()
WAH!!!! *ahem*Originally posted by anfuni:nah.... just some nice fella except he wants a rich gf?![]()
why you like to call pple xiao bai lian one?Originally posted by starblue:he's a xiao bai lian??![]()
cos xiao bai lians are peole who like to take money from girls, no??Originally posted by hisoka:why you like to call pple xiao bai lian one?
Ya lor...Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure?
ah starblue is a guy leh![]()
not sure i tot they were pple who sponge off women but not just take money from women, if your definition then the sales pple how? those sell make- up one or some ladies only product all xiao bai lian le lorOriginally posted by starblue:cos xiao bai lians are peole who like to take money from girls, no??![]()
but can xiao bai takes money from guy?Originally posted by starblue:cos xiao bai lians are peole who like to take money from girls, no??![]()
u provide for me issit? i dun mind lehOriginally posted by starblue:cos xiao bai lians are peole who like to take money from girls, no??![]()
wait long long.Originally posted by kopiosatu:u provide for me issit? i dun mind leh![]()
wah...wait long long will have .....Originally posted by starblue:wait long long.
or go and dream.
he hv been dreaming wor?Originally posted by starblue:wait long long.
or go and dream.