CoolMyth 3:19: Best method = Most Direct Method!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Wah...![]()
yaloh...ah star is one heck of yandao guy from NUS...with promising future...Originally posted by starblue:![]()
Originally posted by CoolMyth:to starblue, the more you post, the more i wan to score a homerun with you!![]()
ITOriginally posted by Mospeada:u sure?
ah starblue is a guy leh![]()
*Waaaaaaa..................* got rejected! wo bei bao qi llllleeeeeeeee.........Originally posted by starblue:you stay away from me.
oh...the IT analyst is here...Originally posted by kopiosatu:IT
i like to study ITs... they are fascinating!Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...the IT analyst is here...
it seems like u are a fanz of IT![]()
wah... batting so li hai ar..Originally posted by CoolMyth:to starblue, the more you post, the more i wan to score a homerun with you!![]()
so violentOriginally posted by starblue:i dun have a bf. so i might as well get a full time one... and one who doesnt keep part time gfs also.... grrr... if i find out my guy got a mistress, i'll tear him apart.![]()
CoolMyth strikes out...Originally posted by CoolMyth:*Waaaaaaa..................* got rejected! wo bei bao qi llllleeeeeeeee.........![]()
*walks away*.....
antoh has falled off the chart liao lahOriginally posted by hyuuga neji:CoolMyth strikes out...
joins antoh in the dugout...
next batter...
let u be the ball, I think starblue will gladly give u a homerunOriginally posted by CoolMyth:to starblue, the more you post, the more i wan to score a homerun with you!![]()
names? what names?Originally posted by starblue:the hell is going on??? how come names are coming out???![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:let u be the ball, I think starblue will gladly give u a homerun![]()
application notice?Originally posted by starblue:oei.. hold your horses... i habent given out my application notices yet.. why so gan jiong all of u??
cos its pic from friendster account, age and sex?Originally posted by waliao:surprised that this thread is staill commanding so much attention![]()
i told u this ah star got potential....Originally posted by waliao:surprised that this thread is staill commanding so much attention![]()
so??? what aout my friendster account???Originally posted by anfuni:hmm...... all must hv seen ur friendster account lar...![]()
i never see at all. dunno what's the fuss about, i'm here just to support chit chatOriginally posted by anfuni:hmm...... all must hv seen ur friendster account lar...![]()
time is moneyOriginally posted by starblue:oei.. hold your horses... i habent given out my application notices yet.. why so gan jiong all of u??
hahaha... i also never see..... =POriginally posted by kopiosatu:i never see at all. dunno what's the fuss about, i'm here just to support chit chat