Sekali the bunny girls are China mei with excess silicone.Originally posted by kopiosatu:Singapore bunny girls? no thanks man![]()
Ya right. One hot naked Sg girl and yr dick would have stood up immediately. BTW dun u surf sggirls.com?Originally posted by kopiosatu:Singapore bunny girls? no thanks man![]()
no i don't surf sggirls because i dun like sg girls.Originally posted by RoyalGuard:Ya right. One hot naked Sg girl and yr dick would have stood up immediately. BTW dun u surf sggirls.com?
White chicks rule. Look in my siggy.Originally posted by kopiosatu:no i don't surf sggirls because i dun like sg girls.
well not after clubbing at overseas.
i dun like white chicksOriginally posted by iveco:White chicks rule. Look in my siggy.![]()
Woohoo!Originally posted by F Takumi:I only have one appeal: if you have to commit suicide because of casino, please bring one MIW with you![]()
Good also lah.Originally posted by courseclerk:Casino Decision: Yes
* The Singapore Government announced that it will call for tenders for two integrated resorts, each with a casino. One will be at the Marina Bayfront and the other will be on Sentosa.
No. I want to send the first resume...Originally posted by deathscythe99:HoneyBunz...casino first customer?![]()
At last! A sensible arguement! Well thought out with comprehensive analogies, shows that some people here do think with their brains after all, unlike some people *cough cough* RxxxxGxxxx *cough cough* who just bashes everybody against his ideas like a psycho gorilla in heat.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Good also lah.
Singapore doesn't have any good enough attraction to attract tourists.
We Singaporeans go USA, some of us will say "I go USA to see Disneyland". But none of the tourists will tell you "I am here to see your singapore zoo". They will either say they are here on a stopover or to do shopping.
Yes, Singapore is still a shopping paradize at this point of time. But don't forget, Malaysia is cheaper, Batam is even cheaper (heard they have built a shopping complex or something recently to compete with the Malaysia ones). Want a Prada? Go Thailand and they have a lot of fake ones that look real. So Singapore shopping will go downhill one of these days, which will lead to a major decline in our tourist business.
Casino is our only hope. Yes, a lot of ppl talk about morals and oppose to having Casino. But hor... if want to talk about morals, should do it in schools, churches, temples etc. Don't talk about morals when many are going to have problems putting food on their table at home.
By the time we have casinos, you will hear tourists saying "hey I'm here to see your Sentosa Casino!" Tourism will go up which will boost up other industries such as retails, hotels, F & B etc. Jobs will be created from the casinos and many affected industries. We will hear less of jobless rates and retrenchments.
Will Casinos lead to gambling addiction? No.
Humans are very straight. When we don't have it, we will piak all the way to Genting, Macau just to play Black Jack. But once we have it, we are not interested. Eg. I used to gian swimming. Now staying in a private condo, I have not touched the swimming pool for the last 9 months. When things are too convenient and accessible, we will lose interest.
Some might be addicted to going to the Casinos. But wait... it's not the Casino's fault. It's the individuals. Without Singapore Casinos, do you think they will not find illegal gambling den or take a ferry to a Casino ship? Given that there is NO casinos at all. These ppl will resort to betting all their money on 4D and TOTO. Personally, I have come across ppl who place $1000 or more in each bet of 4 D.
So last but not least.... SINGAPORE CASINO! I AM WAITING FOR YOU!!!
u can help me win my fist $20K at pontoonOriginally posted by Honeybunz:No. I want to send the first resume...![]()
simi si pontoon?Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can help me win my fist $20K at pontoon![]()
I thought Geylang one legalised???? Not meh? You go there and find out leh. Then come back and tell us, can?Originally posted by borgkilla:finally get to gamble without leaving the country ..
hmmm we should now legalize prostitution
Originally posted by auringedotcom:just because it is long doesn't means it's not as meaningful as the short. the short has it's meaning too. PM and other minister say so long for one whole afternoon u also not convinced. u just want to attack me that's all. u hate me cos i strike at the hard fast and efficient
[b]At last! A sensible arguement! Well thought out with comprehensive analogies, shows that some people here do think with their brains after all, unlike some people *cough cough* RxxxxGxxxx *cough cough* who just bashes everybody against his ideas like a psycho gorilla in heat.
/don't flame me, I'm just an observer
//carries on sitting on fence [/b]
Its blackjack. But when you get 21, you get money straightaway, no need to wait for dealer to draw his cards.Originally posted by Honeybunz:simi si pontoon?![]()
prostitution has always been legal...Originally posted by borgkilla:finally get to gamble without leaving the country ..
hmmm we should now legalize prostitution
You are nothing more and nothing less than a troll, to be honest.Originally posted by RoyalGuard:just because it is long doesn't means it's not as meaningful as the short. the short has it's meaning too. PM and other minister say so long for one whole afternoon u also not convinced. u just want to attack me that's all. u hate me cos i strike at the hard fast and efficient
so many problemsOriginally posted by Matthew Lim Li Hao:ppl you must see big picture. aside from crime, social troubles, health problems, environmental problems, political problems and technological problems there is no problems but only more money, investment into spore
yeah and who will be getting richer?Originally posted by Steph84:so many problems![]()
no problem for me, just hope they have pontoon!Originally posted by Steph84:so many problems![]()
Undertakers should be the best professions to be in cos more suicides means more business. Very easy work. We paid $500 for one to move my grandma from Mt Vernon to Mandai- just for 1- 2 hrs work.Originally posted by CoolMyth:To all future entreprenuers, here are the professions you can consider:
financial companies(ala loansharks, ah long, try making another eAhLong.com)
pawnshops(those will rise again)
more cash converters-idea shops(those cannot pawn in pawnshop pawn here)
psychologists(specialised in treating gambling addiction)
chip-makers(as in gambling chip makers, start a plant locally and you'll earn big money)
Professions you shall not consider:
MRT-Drivers(more people jumping onto tracks)
Undertakers(more people suiciding)
Football players(everyone gamble already, who want to watch you?)
Anymore to add....?