if you cant beat them, join them.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I do, my block got alot of people having pet dog.. They loves to walk their dog at void deck and the open field. But then hor, most of them don't clear the animal waste .... sometime the place stink... worst still the last few times pee in the lift... Anyone suggest what we can do, complaining to Town Council no use.... they only think I nusiance call everyday ...![]()
ya... shit from government, work and neighbour ...Originally posted by shade343:Life is just full of Shit isnt it?![]()
I don't own a dog, so I tried to do it in the open, but cannot come out leh ....Originally posted by Deportivo:if you cant beat them, join them.
maybe u shud try squatting under a tree with one leg up.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:I don't own a dog, so I tried to do it in the open, but cannot come out leh ....![]()
I stepped on cat poo before.Originally posted by Gwy85:yes.. i did step on dog poo before.. i can even tell u e "feeling" when u step on it.. u will never forget in ur life time..![]()
haha.. can dun make mi laugh.. frankly speaking.. nw then i knw cat poo is more more smelly than dog's poo..Originally posted by elindra:I stepped on cat poo before.
All I can say is it smells worst than dog poo![]()
Tried that leh, but got leg cramp ...Originally posted by Newdriver:maybe u shud try squatting under a tree with one leg up.![]()
If it is really tue, I am already very rich lor...Originally posted by dragg:buy 4D everytime after you step on dog poo. it supposedly brings good luck. tell me if it is really true ok?![]()
Cos I used to have dogs as pets and I have to clean up their poo ma. Please don't think I actually go to smell them but I really don't have a choice when I'm cleaning up their poo.Originally posted by Gwy85:haha.. can dun make mi laugh.. frankly speaking.. nw then i knw cat poo is more more smelly than dog's poo..
then i think you are suffering fm chronic constipation lah!Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Tried that leh, but got leg cramp ...![]()
have you done that ? do it and let me know the result... btw, I don't have constipation problem hor .... one of the most healthy one around....Originally posted by Newdriver:then i think you are suffering fm chronic constipation lah!this time, try with both legs up, hands hanging onto a branch.
Hey, I think cat poo is even more smelly, I got cat coming to my plant and do it there, it smell thru the air .... very strong somemore ....Originally posted by Gwy85:haha.. can dun make mi laugh.. frankly speaking.. nw then i knw cat poo is more more smelly than dog's poo..
okie.. understand.. becos i also hav a pet dog at home.. Btw, u are reali suay.. some more is a brand new nike.. can imagine e smell even worse when u wash ur shoes.. lol..Originally posted by elindra:Cos I used to have dogs as pets and I have to clean up their poo ma. Please don't think I actually go to smell them but I really don't have a choice when I'm cleaning up their poo.
The cat poo gave out this super stinky smell when I stepped on it. Nearly fainted. AND IT WAS MY BRAND NEW NIKES TOO!!!!!
never leh....i dun poo in the open.Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:have you done that ? do it and let me know the result... btw, I don't have constipation problem hor .... one of the most healthy one around....
Tell that to the cat who pooped right in front of our office door!!!!!!Originally posted by the.raven:ya right, cats are very hygienic animals. they usually dig a hole in the ground and poo in it, then cover it back up. I've never seen cats pooing around the place before.
u sure it was a cat?Originally posted by elindra:Tell that to the cat who pooped right in front of our office door!!!!!!
100% catOriginally posted by the.raven:u sure it was a cat?
or maybe your office look like toilet
seriously man, I've seen lots of cats and last time I lived in my grandma's house she kept at least 3 cats at any one time and I've never had problems with cats pooing. in fact, when a cat is pooing it will usually look for a place where there are no other animals or humans around.