But 3.5k leh....their after sales office in Creativive Building?Originally posted by ditzy:Need so high end for what? Mars control mission ar?
Acer good buy lah, after sales service spare parts also cheep, somemore their tech support office right next to your good friend Mr Sim.![]()
So laptops in OZ are expensive and rather backwards? Then this laptop can last for how long? 3? 4?Originally posted by ditzy:In Singapore, no. In Oz, yes. Creative another building lah, same location. 3.5k so exp, if I use for studies, I'll try to sell it asap after I finish.![]()
You got lobang for laptops or not?Originally posted by FireIce:highest end of Acer?
ok.
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAOriginally posted by ditzy:Need so high end for what? Mars control mission ar?![]()
okok...but celeron can play the next generation games or not?Originally posted by ditzy:Pls lah, even a celeron can play WC 3 FT nowadays.
u buy travelmate to play gamesOriginally posted by shade343:okok...but celeron can play the next generation games or not?![]()
can can. Obviously lobangs ask for cash paymentOriginally posted by FireIce:lobangs i have
is, u can afford onot.
my lobangs oni CASH payment
And also use to do work lahOriginally posted by kopiosatu:u buy travelmate to play games![]()
how much commission u going to pay me?Originally posted by shade343:So whats the best price your lobang can get for this laptop?![]()
work in school doesn't require high end computers.Originally posted by shade343:And also use to do work lah![]()
i suggest 50%Originally posted by FireIce:how much commission u going to pay me?
Wah, like that count, I sell here in oz, my 3 year old system only lost 30% to depreciation.Originally posted by FireIce:laptops depreciates at rate of 50% per year
today u buy is $3.5k
next yr today u can only try to sell at $1.7k (if u scratch it or drop before then deduct accordingly)
another yr, its oni $800
he better drive bcos tt damn thing weighs 3kgOriginally posted by kopiosatu:work in school doesn't require high end computers.
can prepare for armyOriginally posted by FireIce:he better drive bcos tt damn thing weighs 3kg
plus watever bag and adapter.......4kg?!?!
eberyday bring to sch, bring back home!?
at first sure say dun mind one, 3kg nia.....
after the 1st week u wish u had gone for 1.5kg model
i will freight my fujitsu overOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, like that count, I sell here in oz, my 3 year old system only lost 30% to depreciation.![]()
Confirm loh, my 1.8m ghz still can sell minimum AUD$1400.Originally posted by FireIce:i will freight my fujitsu over
u sell for me ok?
we split 70-30
i still earn!