will you be bring it around with you often?Originally posted by shade343:Is this laptop worth buying at 3.5k? Its one of the highest end laptop available on the market with the following specs:
Any comments? Thanks![]()
hahaa, same opinion!!Originally posted by FireIce:i will freight my fujitsu over
u sell for me ok?
we split 70-30
i still earn!
how much comission you want you just include in the final price lor. If the final price I like it ,I buy lorOriginally posted by FireIce:how much commission u going to pay me?
Originally posted by pqr:Most likely I bring it around with me everyday in order to surf net and do work. At home, use it to play graphic oriented games like WC3 FT
will you be bring it around with you often?
If you are, should consider [b]IBM T series with 3.5 K pricing
IBM T series can withstand the opening and closing of notebook bcos of its strong joint and can last up to 5 years easily.
IBM now should be offering some promotion.
check it out 1st.
IBM is the best for travelling around usage.[/b]
specs is not everythingOriginally posted by shade343:IBM the specs not as good as acer leh...![]()
at one outing my fren ask me how come i become so muscularOriginally posted by ditzy:Its high end, 3.5kg to him is worth its weight in gold. Mine 2kg ++ nia, but I still kpkb, pray i never need to bring it on outings.![]()
Yah. IBM the parts are real good,but how come their specs so sucky one?Originally posted by FireIce:specs is not everything
parts is the key
wat Acer puts in their machines is different brand and make from wat IBM puts in their machines
oni the pro tells u this ok?
after 1 year no more warrnty liao u dun cry ok?
Hmmz...which series is yours?Originally posted by ditzy:Confirm loh, my 1.8m ghz still can sell minimum AUD$1400.![]()
the specs are designed and matched so tt their parts can be maximised to their fullest potentialOriginally posted by shade343:Yah. IBM the parts are real good,but how come their specs so sucky one?![]()
270, no longer in production.Originally posted by deathscythe99:Hmmz...which series is yours?
People don't put a subaru wrx sti engine into a "99 nissan march for a reason.Originally posted by shade343:Yah. IBM the parts are real good,but how come their specs so sucky one?![]()
Originally posted by shade343:Yah. IBM the parts are real good,but how come their specs so sucky one?![]()
ur school need laptop ah?Originally posted by shade343:Most likely I bring it around with me everyday in order to surf net and do work. At home, use it to play graphic oriented games like WC3 FT
IBM the specs not as good as acer leh...![]()
I dunno leh...I see SP students also dont carry laptop...But I want bring laptop to Sch in case bored can play gamesOriginally posted by Rusesabagina:ur school need laptop ah?
Wah, SP your lao peh open one?Originally posted by shade343:I dunno leh...I see SP students also dont carry laptop...But I want bring laptop to Sch in case bored can play games
NP dont sell Acer Ferrari 3400 laptop![]()
If I buy Acer laptop, I sure take good care of it oneOriginally posted by ditzy:Wah, SP your lao peh open one?If school is bored, its best you stay home.
No cockster takes his laptop to school to play games when he's bored.
Bring to school lor, one day kenna stolen, damaged or whatever, dunno you can still say all that or not.
Then might as well get IBM, comes with airbags(serious) even.Originally posted by shade343:If I buy Acer laptop, I sure take good care of it oneAcer laptops very fragile
Hmm...acer laptops gave up on you? Maybe you can try the 8104...got Cnet Editor's award leh.Originally posted by ditzy:Then might as well get IBM, comes with airbags(serious) even.
I always thought acer was good, coz I have one myself, then it gave up on me, cee bai one their customer service, lucky spare part cheep cheep, not like toshiba daylight robbery.![]()
whats your model?Originally posted by zodi:i juz dropped my acer travelmate... corner dented....![]()
Oh really, which ones are made of metal? Real metal, not plastics that look like or feel like metal.Originally posted by shade343:whats your model?acer laptops the exterior made of plastic
What about the IBM laptops that can survive a fall of 30 cm from the table to the ground?Originally posted by ditzy:Oh really, which ones are made of metal? Real metal, not plastics that look like or feel like metal.![]()