10-20 years? Wow, you flatter me....hahaha....much longer than that lah.Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:yeah right man... you went to cathecism 10-20 years ago and you forgot what they really taught...
The Church always opens her arms for the lost sheep. So you need not be afraid.
Where you stay ah?
Why you so kia see.....won't die one lah. Lol, if you still remember your cathecism, the angels rejoice when a sinner repents, so there is no reason for God to strike you down.Originally posted by gentlerock:10-20 years? Wow, you flatter me....hahaha....much longer than that lah.
Eh, I really dare not go near a church lah. Really, even if its a bright and sunny day, the moment I walk through the gates, a lightning bolt will come from nowhere and strike me.
ditto.Originally posted by laurence82:
Distance doesnt matter, as long as you got the faith, you will surely find yourself stepping into your church one day...
Wei, score points har? But I don't think the Pope read sgForums leh.....he doesn't know your good deed in trying to capture a lost sheep here.Originally posted by laurence82:where got make u feel bad?
*me see halo on hovering above me head*![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Thats me in the siggy....

This one better....can move oneOriginally posted by Honeybunz: