Psst... psst... tell you a secret.Originally posted by gentlerock:"Oh-nee tofu"....
Haven't been to mass for.....er......well, some time now.....but....
My secret ambition is to be the next pope.
My ambition is to be the first female pope. Dont tell anyone ah.u killer boss leh~ too sinful liao lahOriginally posted by Honeybunz:Psst... psst... tell you a secret.My ambition is to be the first female pope. Dont tell anyone ah.
Lady, I know you try to tempt me by coming close to me, pretending to whisper in my ear (as in the smiley)....but I shall not be tempted because I'm pope material.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Psst... psst... tell you a secret.My ambition is to be the first female pope. Dont tell anyone ah.
Ooi... why you eave drop?Originally posted by aCid_rAIn:u killer boss leh~ too sinful liao lah![]()
Originally posted by gentlerock:Lady, I know you try to tempt me by coming close to me, pretending to whisper in my ear (as in the smiley)....but I shall not be tempted because I'm pope material.
Lol, start going to mass. that'll be your first step towards rome.Originally posted by gentlerock:Lady, I know you try to tempt me by coming close to me, pretending to whisper in my ear (as in the smiley)....but I shall not be tempted because I'm pope material.
Very hard leh....wake up early on Sunday mornings....Originally posted by SingaporeMacross:Lol, start going to mass. that'll be your first step towards rome.
Sat evening lah. That's the beautiful part of the Catholic Church.Originally posted by gentlerock:Very hard leh....wake up early on Sunday mornings....![]()
Sat evening is for going to pub lah.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Sat evening lah. That's the beautiful part of the Catholic Church.
You go pub at 6 o'clock meh?Originally posted by gentlerock:Sat evening is for going to pub lah.
But I don't know anyone who goes to Sat evening mass. If go alone very sian. Somemore the church very far from my place...Originally posted by Honeybunz:You go pub at 6 o'clock meh?
go Mass, and then go dinner. Then go pub lor.
Ok... you want ppl to attend Mass with you ah.??Originally posted by gentlerock:But I don't know anyone who goes to Sat evening mass. If go alone very sian. Somemore the church very far from my place...![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ok... you want ppl to attend Mass with you ah.??
The Bear, plo, SingaporeMacross, and myself.... we all go together ok?
Then you no excuse liao![]()
Eh? I don't see my name there leh....so I don't have to go lor!Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ok... you want ppl to attend Mass with you ah.??
The Bear, plo, SingaporeMacross, and myself.... we all go together ok?
Then you no excuse liao![]()
U say my church far. Then you ask me which church I go?Originally posted by gentlerock:![]()
But your church is too far leh. Which church you all go to?
Eh, if I go near any church, lighting will strike me down lah. I haven't been to any in the....um.....last two decades.![]()
We will go together with YOU!!!Originally posted by gentlerock:Eh? I don't see my name there leh....so I don't have to go lor!![]()
You damn lazy one lah, you!Originally posted by gentlerock:Eh, I went to cathecism ok?
My priest told me the story from the bible of a lady who thought herself not worthy to be near Jesus. So she never went to his preachings, etc. But she was sick...and one day, she quietly went near and quickly secretly touched him and was healed from her sicknesses.
In other words hor.....no need to go to church.....quietly believe can liow.![]()

Originally posted by Honeybunz:You damn lazy one lah, you!

yeah right man... you went to cathecism 10-20 years ago and you forgot what they really taught...Originally posted by gentlerock:Eh, I went to cathecism ok?
My priest told me the story from the bible of a lady who thought herself not worthy to be near Jesus. So she never went to his preachings, etc. But she was sick...and one day, she quietly went near and quickly secretly touched him and was healed from her sicknesses.
In other words hor.....no need to go to church.....quietly believe can liow.![]()