Originally posted by shadowlunar:
OK, let's make this clear. I believe "suaning" you is not what the ppl here wanted to do to you in the beginning. It's because you always asking all those silly questions, giving suck thumb comments, and talking rots. If you are humble enough, ppl here will definately give you genuine advice. But, it seems that you took it the hard way.
You have a long way to go, Jissy. If you cannot take all those "suan" comments, I can tell you there are more and worse ones in stall for you when you step into the society. I can tell you, what you see here are peanuts. Do you expect a lollipop world out there?
And that iguana bf of yours, are you married or engaged to him? How come you are calling him "lao gong"? Don't you know you are giving me goose bumps? Are you sure iguana is your hubby after your 'O' levels? Or is it one of your wishful thoughts? I can understand you want to marry a rich guy, a rich iguana, in this case. Dream on.......Iguana's gonna kicked you aside after having his fun. Don't forget the alimony though, since his your "lao gong".
So, you want to call your "Lian Huah' gang to meet the ppl here. What do you want? A mass orgy? You provide the gals, we provide the guys? Come on, talk some sense. Are you still living in the 60s, 70s where gangs are in the trend? We are living in the 21st century, fists do not do the talking anymore. Why am I feel like laughing instead of shaking in my pants when I see this, "euu nber die be4 is itt?.. miiex call moii jie meii c0me den euu n0e l0rhx"?
Last but not least, the acronym KNN is more suitable to be used by guys. I can't imagine you doing that S*X thing to someone's mother without, you know, that thing (starting with the letter P).
Go and study your "O" levels lah. Clubbing, piercing, tattooing, bearing grudges with teacher, dye hair, iguana bf, etc, all these are not important as your studies. You got plenty of time doing that after your studies.
fierce sia.pple only like 16 lor.relak.just let us do the job of +1
anyway if the iguana bf really wanna screw her will kana rotan i think