sad to hear what you been through, it's really miserable to go to work everyday feeling that way. so you been on the lookout for another job?and if u do get one i really hope it's a much much better place to work in.Originally posted by mistyblue:my company made losses in terms of millions this qtr and as usual, heads will roll. Only those heads are always people at the bottom of the org. The top folks keep their position and
its been announced years back the company will outsource entire IT dept.
This is happening in phases. Last qtr, we lost the developers. Previously, we lost call center/helpdesk/we lost network/SA and etc. Its not a matter of I want to stay or not. eventually I will be asked to go. I am not "value" added, "profit center". No matter how well I do, with all the politics where people are sacrificing each other to save their own jobs... I guess I am mentally prepared. Anyways, I've been depressed with my job for 3 years liao. I don't think it can go any lower.
and allows you to come here and post at 1120 am...Originally posted by Oyster Omelette:yep happy..but the kind of sniffing marijuana and drugs kind of happy..it's harmful and can give you hallucination.
attachment ma...sure low pay 1Originally posted by Gwy85:I am currently doing attachment in a company.. pay is damn low.. some more still need to write program for them.. 1st month pay onli 200+, 2nd month = 300, 3rd month = ? still haven recieve.. my pay is even lower than those part time maid!!!!
attachment still need to eat, transport one le.. e work we do same as e full time staff.. In short, attachmemt SUCKs!!!Originally posted by RaTtY81:attachment ma...sure low pay 1
some attachment dun even received a single cent of allowance u noe...Originally posted by Gwy85:attachment still need to eat, transport one le.. e work we do same as e full time staff.. In short, attachmemt SUCKs!!!
ive been working in my company for many years and in my company we have lots of politic problems etc. sometimes,i will feel very unhappy..but i do love my current job so no choice but to stay and just keep quiet lor~Originally posted by Gunyandao:Hi, just want to know anyone here who is very unhappy in his/current job and feel like quitting, don't feel like going to work everyday etc.
somtimes it's really cannot tahan the job but colleagues nice and location and environment is something you like, then you kind of hestitate whether to stay or go.
I been through that once, got a job in city area, nice colleagues and environment but the job very very stressful.
Then i quit, wah, kind of miss the place after that, aiyo. end up getting another job deep in Tuas. Took quite some time to get used to the very strange environment.
i suppose it will take time getting used to
anyone been through that also?
erm,ya? what's wrong? posting here has nothing to do on what's going on in my life.Originally posted by foxwalk:and allows you to come here and post at 1120 am...