TCS need to complete overhaul everything- change the same old faces + get rid of the scripwriters.Originally posted by mistyblue:maybe no more stars in sg...
see the beauty contestestants ...
Jia Lat see all the old faces again and again.. and cinema increase ticket price...
I think sg going to be boring....
wait!!!Got Casino soon!
not to mention always talking about government policies like CPF cuts, unemployment, entreprenuer blah, blah, blah....Originally posted by gerrykoh:TCS need to complete overhaul everything- change the same old faces + get rid of the scripwriters.
The storylines are very boring & very fake- always praising NKF/ NTUC, sibings fighting, neighbours quarrelling, triangle love, affairs etc.
I stopped watching them nowadays cos I've got cable tv
yeah! Esp script writers! I een appreciate it when they copy from Japan or Korean shows. But the stuff they write ah... I show to my cat, my cat also say PUI!Originally posted by gerrykoh:TCS need to complete overhaul everything- change the same old faces + get rid of the scripwriters.
The storylines are very boring & very fake- always praising NKF/ NTUC, sibings fighting, neighbours quarrelling, triangle love, affairs etc.
I stopped watching them nowadays cos I've got cable tv
Unbeatables III was already made lahOriginally posted by CoolMyth:not to mention always talking about government policies like CPF cuts, unemployment, entreprenuer blah, blah, blah....
I watch drama to indulge in imaginative scenarios, not to remind myself of the problems we have now....
who want to bet we will "The Unbeatables III" (Shuang Tian Zi Zhun 3) soon?(or next one is IV....?)
i know, i know....but got confused with III and IV....Originally posted by sbst275:Unbeatables III was already made lah