shes ok..Originally posted by augleo:BTW, any1 know where is Mo Xiao Ling?
i agree with you except for zoe tay, i find her okay lah,Originally posted by gerrykoh:Don't like
Girls
1. Sharon Au- very fake
2. Zoe Tay- very ah lian, poor dress sense
3. Phyllis Quek- very wooden, cannot act for nuts
4. Huang Hui- my hubby hates her looks, very bitchy
5. Joanna Peh- overrated
6. Jeannette Aw- typecast, same role, getting boring
Guys
Mark Lee & Gurmit Singh- irritating
I dun tink Zoe Tay is ah lian. I feel she is more matured and presentable than the rest of stated above. She is natural on tv too, not zuo zuo like some of the artistes.Originally posted by gerrykoh:Don't like
Girls
1. Sharon Au- very fake
2. Zoe Tay- very ah lian, poor dress sense
3. Phyllis Quek- very wooden, cannot act for nuts
4. Huang Hui- my hubby hates her looks, very bitchy
5. Joanna Peh- overrated
6. Jeannette Aw- typecast, same role, getting boring
Guys
Mark Lee & Gurmit Singh- irritating
the onli reason i can think of is because the govt is now encouraging singaporeans to give birth. That's y the media is responding to this message.Originally posted by sneezy:zoe tay.. always see her on tv.. buey tahan .. give birth onli, and yet mediacorp keep on showing her.
Ah doei!!!Originally posted by crazy monkey:lim yi ming and gang. farking stupid and gross. always like to cross dress![]()
u mean kumar???Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:The one who always like to crossdress...
dunno what his name..
i think he is referring to jack neo or cheng2jian4bin1Originally posted by Lance_han:u mean kumar???![]()
Originally posted by dragg:i think he is referring to jack neo or cheng2jian4bin1
Don't remember Jack Neo crossdress??? he is pioneer ah...Originally posted by Lance_han:![]()
don rmb jack neo ever crossdress le...hehe~
but then again...where got so bad their acting???
i seen worst....rmb william hung???![]()
Ya pity them .. anyway they are enjoying the fruit from being " women " ... They had failed misery as a man sia ...Originally posted by quacker:Don't remember Jack Neo crossdress??? he is pioneer ah...
Liang Po Po and Liang Ximei, remember?
They act...act silly and make us laugh. It's the nature of their job...so pity them.
Originally posted by RaTtY81:Plastic smile guy
bryan wong...sibeh fake
+1Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:Ya pity them .. anyway they are enjoying the fruit from being " women " ... They had failed misery as a man sia ...![]()
Fann WongOriginally posted by FrustMom:Who will that be?
i didnt know she is that unpopular.Originally posted by arse-fan:Fann Wong![]()