your list beri long maybe you shd say who you likeOriginally posted by donchoo:I hate phyllisy quack!!! i dun even know how to spell her name. She looks like a plain jane forced into acting.
Then zoe tay.. her baby also not that cute... so old than give birth, bad example to our ageing population.
Jeneatte i also heard quite bitchy..
Fann wong look like crapp in that shampoo ad.
Fiona xie last time from my sch, heard from my teachers she quite mischevious last time.
BRYAN WONG...![]()
I saw Kuma last week at far east plaza, as usual lah.. lots of makeup..
Jack neo.. i think he so so.. but remember got one time he hosting taiwan show with some other taiwan host, when he was telling jokes no one laugh.. that to me was damn funny.
Thumbs up for ivy lee, i think shes the best.![]()
fiona fr wad sch?Originally posted by donchoo:I hate phyllisy quack!!! i dun even know how to spell her name. She looks like a plain jane forced into acting.
Then zoe tay.. her baby also not that cute... so old than give birth, bad example to our ageing population.
Fiona xie last time from my sch, heard from my teachers she quite mischevious last time.
BRYAN WONG...![]()
Jack neo.. i think he so so.. but remember got one time he hosting taiwan show with some other taiwan host, when he was telling jokes no one laugh.. that to me was damn funny.
Thumbs up for ivy lee, shes the best.![]()
Ya Ivy is the best.... Fann at the Givera shampoo advert show like not much hair leh... why the sponser look for her... I will never use the shampoo - don't want to look like her - no hair .....Originally posted by donchoo:I hate phyllisy quack!!! i dun even know how to spell her name. She looks like a plain jane forced into acting.
BRYAN WONG...![]()
Thumbs up for ivy lee, i think shes the best.![]()
ha ha haOriginally posted by donchoo:Her hair look so oily.. and i agree she look like she's balding.![]()
Maybe cos he is sick of havin no good artist as co-starsOriginally posted by cornyfish2000:What a pity that Shaoguang is retiring this year... Mediacorp is going to lose it's biggest acting talent.
Originally posted by ORIGAMIST:ha ha ha
Fann Wong is bald-ing!
NOw 101 to the rescue .....
you mean liao yingying i think she is nice got ger next door feel. got potential she will go far.Originally posted by Prince Cumming:Maybe cos he is sick of havin no good artist as co-stars
i wanted to start this thread long time ago... but tod MC stars very popular due to readin the newspaper & I magazine. Now lim beh know its all bull- s-h-i-t
Most of mediacock A listers are as talented as my ku ku jiao... why they still insist on promoting them?
Fann Wong... mediocre actress, very over rated
Sharon Au--- old, ugly & now like gone loony
Terence Cao--- his acting aft so many years still cannot make it. His idea of acting is like looking constipated & str~e~ssing every word. Chew chor meng also veri stiff & un natural on screen...
Zoe Tay--- Not as talented as hyped, but at least she appears unpretendious... slightly better than Fann
Under-rated:
Vivian lai
Lai ying ying
Zeng si mei