then u wanna leave me alone here meh?Originally posted by icyprincess:oledi inform...yea they can regenerate emselves, dats y i wanna get out
i.c.y
okie nvm. think what you like, you can even join them to flame meOriginally posted by ayumifan:i will feel angri but not let so many ppl noe like looking for pity.![]()
there is no fixed rule tat there muz be a photo-taking during outings so it is entirely up to the ppl going loh. the photo-taking is only a rememberance of the event. if they feel uncomfortable wif photo-taking, might as well request so.Originally posted by icyprincess:but...isn't there always a photo taking session during outing one? like i heard during the BBQ got so many pics being taken...and anyway if got ppl wan to sabo u, they can take w/o ur notice oso
i.c.y
sorry jus jie...bo bianOriginally posted by jusgal:then u wanna leave me alone here meh?
yea you read so many replies already, can form conclusion that some ppl here are really low until they will resort to such tactic just to sabo u?Originally posted by huiz:there is no fixed rule tat there muz be a photo-taking during outings so it is entirely up to the ppl going loh. the photo-taking is only a rememberance of the event. if they feel uncomfortable wif photo-taking, might as well request so.
thou i hav a camera hp, i wun secretly take pics one like somebody else. sheez!! so cheap & low.![]()
i no flame anione just see tis topic n feel tat way.Originally posted by icyprincess:okie nvm. think what you like, you can even join them to flame me
i.c.y
how big is ur big?Originally posted by icyprincess:how to prevent...![]()
esp when big gathering...
i.c.y
okie, like i said, think watever u likeOriginally posted by ayumifan:i no flame anione just see tis topic n feel tat way.![]()
Q!Originally posted by keuriseudo:how big is ur big?
how many pple i mean?
simple.. no cameras allowed. security check will be done before setting off. including phone cameras and types of phone they're using.Originally posted by icyprincess:Q!
Well, I am referring to a gathering as big as mebbe the annual BBQ, not dat I am going to hold a gathering as big as dat when I come back of cos, but just to say dat it is very hard to control who takes whose pictures when it comes to events like this...
i.c.y
Originally posted by keuriseudo:simple.. no cameras allowed. security check will be done before setting off. including phone cameras and types of phone they're using.
best to keep the size smaller now... say abt 4 - 5 pple.
so that even if they try to use their handphone cameras, we'll be able to detect who's using.![]()
and if this is too tight a security, then let's stick together - you and me. and i dun think they would care much to take a pic of us liao. hahahaha...![]()
This one should ask Goodmanners or whatever his name. His photos kena misused by SMAP ("Singapore's 5566" thread, now closed on request).Originally posted by icyprincess:I am just getting people's opinion and trying to get the mod attention abt this whole thing...mebbe need to ask yourself how you wud feel if it was ur pic which was posted w/o ur permission?
i.c.y
but i thot u leaving sgforums on 27 april?Originally posted by icyprincess:yea lor...now i wan to go outing how? how to meet u all?
i.c.y
i dun mean the outing here. i mean the outing i will hold wif the ppl i have met over here, but it will be organized over at my other forumOriginally posted by coolger03:but i thot u leaving sgforums on 27 april?
like that how are u going to attend or know abt outings in sgforums?
oh... so u r going to get sgforums ppl to go to ur new forum ah?Originally posted by icyprincess:i dun mean the outing here. i mean the outing i will hold wif the ppl i have met over here, but it will be organized over at my other forum
i.c.y
thanks.. but do take note that the new forum isn't local so any tom, dick or harry can register for it. The site welcomes anyone from all around the world. Not just focusing on sgforums so shallowly..Originally posted by coolger03:oh... so u r going to get sgforums ppl to go to ur new forum ah?
i guess i'll stay here... more things to see...
anyway, all the best to ur new forum
oh... but in case u din realise, sgforums also have ppl with different nationalities... for one, ur princess is one of them....Originally posted by keuriseudo:thanks.. but do take note that the new forum isn't local so any tom, dick or harry can register for it. The site welcomes anyone from all around the world. Not just focusing on sgforums so shallowly..![]()
You are a sh!t-eating, pretentious, flirtatious, attention-seeking, despo b!itch\\\Originally posted by icyprincess:already kena sabo liao...dats y my days here are numbered...mebbe remain until April 27th, my 1st anniversary exactly of being here, then I cao...
i.c.y
here's the proof of how shallow some ppl can be:Originally posted by coolger03:oh... but in case u din realise, sgforums also have ppl with different nationalities... for one, ur princess is one of them....
and, maybe like what u say... i'm shallow lor... that's why i prefer here mah...
Originally posted by KiamSngTee:You are a sh!t-eating, pretentious, flirtatious, attention-seeking, despo b!itch\\\
get outta sgForums, no need to wait till 27April\\\
fcuk off\\\
good riddance\\\
go sek si lah...Originally posted by KiamSngTee:You are a sh!t-eating, pretentious, flirtatious, attention-seeking, despo b!itch\\\
get outta sgForums, no need to wait till 27April\\\
fcuk off\\\
good riddance\\\
bu she de go away lah, so fun here leh?Originally posted by icyprincess:![]()
i will stay here until april 27th...just to kek si u![]()
i.c.y
go die la...Originally posted by KiamSngTee:bu she de go away lah, so fun here leh?
your kum lan forum can ctach mosquitoes and flies![]()
LOL. i am chinese u are chinese, wat racist?Originally posted by icyprincess:go die la...
it catches flies and mosquitoes oso not ur business, u so kepoh for wat?
some ppl dunno how to mind their own business..know how to be a clone and a coward only, and a racist to boot![]()
i.c.y
are you antoh's brother?Originally posted by bentoh:MYOB? wads tt? haaaa...
don get so mad if ur pic kena post... promotion promotion... u will get as famous as the nus ger... forget her name... the confession ger...