wahahaha..I have my own hate club liao!Originally posted by laurence82:some people must too much time on hands, donch they need to send their kids to school or sumthing?![]()
no, u dun need to offend just her, offend another person who likes to suck up to the authority oso can liaoOriginally posted by laurence82:i wish to have leh, but i have not yet offend certain mad post natal syndrome people leh.....
Originally posted by icyprincess:no, u dun need to offend just her, offend another person who likes to suck up to the authority oso can liao
i.c.y
Originally posted by laurence82:
respect my authorita!
i feel sad.Originally posted by icyprincess:If someone post your pics here without your permission in this forum...how would you feel? And what can be done to that forumite who post the pic?
i.c.y
yea lor...now i wan to go outing how? how to meet u all?Originally posted by huiz:liddat it is not even safe to go outings.![]()
damn..for a start no photo-takings for outings loh.Originally posted by icyprincess:yea lor...now i wan to go outing how? how to meet u all?
i.c.y
but...isn't there always a photo taking session during outing one? like i heard during the BBQ got so many pics being taken...and anyway if got ppl wan to sabo u, they can take w/o ur notice osoOriginally posted by huiz:damn..for a start no photo-takings for outings loh.![]()
nah, these idiots not worth chopping evenOriginally posted by jusgal:chop the fool up into pieces
i think if u never say anything no one will noe who in the pic also.Originally posted by zrahf:aiyo...suddenly lyk this post can let e cat outta e bag wor...if mayb keep quiet den no1 wld noe ba....tts if e 1 tt post din state e name or wateva...
I am not revealing anything. And I asked the mod to be private in the way they handle this affair, but I do not think it has been handled in the best way..just my opinionOriginally posted by ayumifan:i think if u never say anything no one will noe who in the pic also.![]()
but u post topic ppl sure will ask mah.Originally posted by icyprincess:I am not referring to you. As to whether the pic is taken down or not, I will not reveal...I have had enuff trouble and people asking me to point out to them. I dunno why these ppl cannot understand what I am going thru and ask this kinda cheeky question when I am obviously upset.
i.c.y
I am just getting people's opinion and trying to get the mod attention abt this whole thing...mebbe need to ask yourself how you wud feel if it was ur pic which was posted w/o ur permission?Originally posted by ayumifan:but u post topic ppl sure will ask mah.![]()
Originally posted by keuriseudo:so fierce.
And dun let me see this FuCk s.h.i.t. again!!! I dun wanna hear any complaints from icy regarding [b]anyone of you who tries to use despicable actions to demean her. Also, I will not tolerate such disrespectable acts on her. She's just like any other women, and she commands respect, just like any other women.
And guys especially, treat the ladies with utmost respect! ... and u call urself a man!!?? Some bastards outta learn their lessons.[/b]
dun worry abt him, he is normally not like this, think he is getting worked up cos I have been complaining to him all week abt me getting flamedOriginally posted by ayumifan:so fierce.![]()
hahaha abit true.Originally posted by deus_aristo:wat 4 make such a big deal? u look like an ugly deformed gal..like orang utan...still wana complain? last time say wan leave beginning april..now still here.. u deserve it u whinny, immature loser.
TrueOriginally posted by huiz:damn..for a start no photo-takings for outings loh.![]()
Originally posted by ayumifan:hahaha abit true.![]()
oledi inform...yea they can regenerate emselves, dats y i wanna get outOriginally posted by jusgal:maybe can inform the big boss abt this. if u have evidence give to jason., but the person can always create another nick loh. cannot stop once and 4all one
i will feel angri but not let so many ppl noe like looking for pity.Originally posted by icyprincess:I am just getting people's opinion and trying to get the mod attention abt this whole thing...mebbe need to ask yourself how you wud feel if it was ur pic which was posted w/o ur permission?
i.c.y
how to prevent...Originally posted by deathscythe99:True