wells their nothing you can do really... u can't really sue them... the most is tell the admin and hope they do sth bout it... anywayz they mus have said sth really offensive... cos i dun think u'll be that mad if they said nice stuff bout u... i wouldn't mind if someone put my pic up there and compared me wif brad pit... i mean even if all the negative comments are bout me, think a bout it.... I'M ON THE SAME LEVEL AS BRAD PITT!!!Originally posted by icyprincess:they dun mention my name in there, but they are using my pic in the wrong way. Say all sorts of things that I would never say towards my own pic. i know it is not a nude pic or anything, but still i feel it is disrespectful to put it up there without my permission.
i.c.y
yea they said some very offensive stuff about me, and it is just plain rude to do dat behind my back. this person is really very low to stoop to this.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:wells their nothing you can do really... u can't really sue them... the most is tell the admin and hope they do sth bout it... anywayz they mus have said sth really offensive... cos i dun think u'll be that mad if they said nice stuff bout u... i wouldn't mind if someone put my pic up there and compared me wif brad pit... i mean even if all the negative comments are bout me, think a bout it.... I'M ON THE SAME LEVEL AS BRAD PITT!!!![]()
Hehez! manx i cant wait for that day to come manx... dun need brad pitt... any yan dao ming xing also can... hahaz...
juz ignore them...Originally posted by icyprincess:yea they said some very offensive stuff about me, and it is just plain rude to do dat behind my back. this person is really very low to stoop to this.
i.c.y
+ 1Originally posted by laurence82:lolz, some people are just boliaoz
worse, things of the past havent settled, manage to dodge the current tiffs, now ally with another boliaoz person to deal with his enemy
really low life....![]()
i m just upset because some ppl cannot even respect my privacy.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:juz ignore them...
the more upset you are...
the more ammo you'll give these ppl...
yes...Originally posted by icyprincess:i m just upset because some ppl cannot even respect my privacy.
i.c.y
and the doctor slapped the mother for having such an ugly baby.Originally posted by hyuuga neji:yes...
and you have a right to be...
but being openly upset like tat juz makes these bo liao ppl happier...
gives them the cheap thrills...
some ppl are juz like tat... cannot be helped...
maybe they were dropped on the head when they were young...
Originally posted by LazerLordz:and the doctor slapped the mother for having such an ugly baby.![]()
cheer up...Originally posted by icyprincess:![]()
i.c.y
yea yea i wun, i oledi do evthing i can...now waiting for mod to take action nia...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:cheer up...
dun think so much...
i dun care abt insults, i have sort of become numb towards dat, but when they use my private properties for the wrong purpose, I think I have a right to be angry.Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:hahaz true true.... i always take insults... review them before i sleep... if it's just nonsensical i often laugh about it myself... anyways its not so bad...can't get worst than me... every i get to know always say ai ya this type of guy sure got gf onez... i oso dunno wad they talking about and for a single guy like me, its kinda hard when all my friends already have a gf or someone they sincerly like... haiz... its damn insulting when they say that manx.... maybe its cos i love and pamper myself too much? ha! if thats the case that so called gf they talk about probably myself!
Wow..still awake?No work eh?Originally posted by icyprincess:i dun care abt insults, i have sort of become numb towards dat, but when they use my private properties for the wrong purpose, I think I have a right to be angry.
i.c.y
wat? it is afternoon over here, and I got a class in an hour timeOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Wow..still awake?No work eh?
Go and snooze..tmrw will be a better day.![]()
Eh..oh you are overseas huh...no wonder.FI seems to be AWOL.Originally posted by icyprincess:wat? it is afternoon over here, and I got a class in an hour time
I see that nothing has been done yet...hmph.
i.c.y
isn't there any other mod around that can take care of this?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Eh..oh you are overseas huh...no wonder.FI seems to be AWOL.![]()
Hey you look pretty...what..Originally posted by icyprincess:isn't there any other mod around that can take care of this?
i.c.y
yea yea shut up, flattery doesn't work at this moment.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Hey you look pretty...what..
sorry =(Originally posted by icyprincess:yea yea shut up, flattery doesn't work at this moment.
i.c.y
no, and it has no relevance to this topic. u shudnt have posted the pic of them in the first place.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:sorry =(
do you like SG 5566??
I am handsome like them wad.Originally posted by icyprincess:no, and it has no relevance to this topic. u shudnt have posted the pic of them in the first place.
i.c.y
u make me wanna puke. using someone's pic w/o their permission is wrong anyway.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:I am handsome like them wad.
sorry =(Originally posted by icyprincess:u make me wanna puke. using someone's pic w/o their permission is wrong anyway.
i.c.y
if u want, i sing 5566 song to you lor,Originally posted by icyprincess:u make me wanna puke. using someone's pic w/o their permission is wrong anyway.
i.c.y