I think I should.Originally posted by BabyLover:whoever did tat was really mean.. gotta be really careful of giving out pics n accounts now. anyway wats taking it so long... did u pm jason too?
yeah.. its an invasion of privacy.. let him know...think he will do sumthing abt it.Originally posted by icyprincess:I think I should.
i.c.y
yea, i will wait a bit, if nothing happens still, then I will tell him lor. no choice liao...Originally posted by BabyLover:yeah.. its an invasion of privacy.. let him know...think he will do sumthing abt it.
well i have proof to show dat it is indeed mine. so still wan to challenge whether it is true or not?Originally posted by Ah Paul:By such concept, if anyone claims a picture in any thread is his/her's and ruining or showing disrespect. Any request that is sent up to admin for removal, I can get threads locked/delete whenever I deem fit. Just claim something is mine, intruding my privacy, showing disrespect, causing disturbance, blah blah blah.
Err, can you stop rubbing it inOriginally posted by Ah Paul:By such concept, if anyone claims a picture in any thread is his/her's and ruining or showing disrespect. Any request that is sent up to admin for removal, I can get threads locked/delete whenever I deem fit. Just claim something is mine, intruding my privacy, showing disrespect, causing disturbance, blah blah blah.
look at his post count, i smell another clone around the cornerOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Err, can you stop rubbing it in![]()
understand wat? explain urself pls.Originally posted by mistyblue:Now I understand.
lolx, ya..I can see that tooOriginally posted by icyprincess:look at his post count, i smell another clone around the corner
i.c.y
Originally posted by choco B:Hmm... I think you should be flattered that someone thinks your pic is handsome enough to sian girls withYour face got value leh !
icy, i think u need to approach another mod to delete the photo since jason seldom online one!Originally posted by icyprincess:understand wat? explain urself pls.
i.c.y
u tink leh?Originally posted by Kenashi:icy, i think u need to approach another mod to delete the photo since jason seldom online one!
FI jie didn't say anything meh?
saw yr alternative liao!!Originally posted by icyprincess:u tink leh?
anyway i think i m developing an alternative now
i.c.y
yea, the new forum looks goodOriginally posted by Kenashi:saw yr alternative liao!!
Don't lose faith lah!!
There is always 2 sides to a coin!!
Where there is light, there's darkness.
Where there is good, evil lurks nearby!!
Just be careful!
Originally posted by Kenashi:
Face Value Appreciated liao
Literally![]()
can still talk here mah!!Originally posted by icyprincess:yea, the new forum looks good
once it is established, I will move there liao...
i.c.y
yes yes, I will drop in occasionally..Originally posted by Kenashi:can still talk here mah!!
Remember there are friends around here!!![]()
Huh? why you move there? Is it because your future music request business might have better prospects?Originally posted by icyprincess:yea, the new forum looks good
once it is established, I will move there liao...
i.c.y
bcos I enjoy sharing the music I have with ppl. But since when I am doing dat here got ppl wan to create trouble for me, it is time for me to move houseOriginally posted by Oyster Omelette:Huh? why you move there? Is it because your future music request business might have better prospects?![]()
ok, accepted!Originally posted by mahai102:is your pic the one where you're in a bikini with pointy, jutting out brea.sts? omg! i downloaded it & masturbated to it 1000 times today...omfg! your brea.sts are so cute!
1000 times...Originally posted by mahai102:is your pic the one where you're in a bikini with pointy, jutting out brea.sts? omg! i downloaded it & masturbated to it 1000 times today...omfg! your brea.sts are so cute!
who knows it already drops off...Originally posted by hyuuga neji:1000 times...
your didi didn't drop off ar...![]()