Originally posted by icyprincess:yea, the new forum looks good
once it is established, I will move there liao...
i.c.y

Are you asking for a punch??Originally posted by mahai102:don't bluff me...i know this is you...
wah! your neh very big man! congrats! when can i suck it?

Nah..just hire a few Jedi Knights.Originally posted by icyprincess:bcos I enjoy sharing the music I have with ppl. But since when I am doing dat here got ppl wan to create trouble for me, it is time for me to move house
i.c.y
*ignites argent lightsaber and tells the douche bag to desist or else he will be part of the Living Force*Originally posted by mahai102:don't bluff me...i know this is you...
wah! your neh very big man! congrats! when can i suck it?

Originally posted by keuriseudo:Hey dude..chill man..not everyone here is a villain.
[b]Hey Fuck!
I've been away for a week and now i'm back to see these nonsense???!!!
Stop bullying my Princess!!!!!?????!!!!!
And for Fuck sake, i cannot tolerate anyone who invades icy's privacy! Whoever did this MUST be banned by the moderator. It seems like u guyz like to bully icy alot hur!! nvm... the new place is almost up.[/b]

erm..the fella allegedly insulted and smeared her picture..Originally posted by starblue:if u pretty why scared people put your pic?? nan dao icy jie not pretty??![]()
really mah???Originally posted by LazerLordz:erm..the fella allegedly insulted and smeared her picture..![]()
I think so..or else why would icy be soo pissed off?Man..Originally posted by starblue:really mah???![]()
whu meOriginally posted by TIB1133B:Keu, relax. The admins will sort this out sooner or later.
Icy's pic kena smeared? That's terrible. I think only Witch or Melculo were capable of doing such a despicable thing.![]()
aiya... if icy jie pretty hor, then no matter how they smear, still will be pretty one mah.. no??Originally posted by LazerLordz:I think so..or else why would icy be soo pissed off?Man..
let say u very handsome now.. i squash u down the giant gears, and throw u into the incinerator... see whether later u still look good anot..Originally posted by starblue:aiya... if icy jie pretty hor, then no matter how they smear, still will be pretty one mah.. no??![]()
k, accepted.Originally posted by keuriseudo:let say u very handsome now.. i squash u down the giant gears, and throw u into the incinerator... see whether later u still look good anot..![]()
You broke your promise, registered a new nick and returned to haunt us. Let's see how long you can last.Originally posted by Witch.:whu me
WwwWwwAAAaaaAAaaWwwwWWWwWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!
wussyboy iveco goot at sucking up
wwWwwwWWAaaAaaaaAAaaAaaaaWWwwWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!