y so kepoh wan to read? lazy then no need to know lor!Originally posted by mad.obsessionz:so many pages how to read!?
mind your own buisness= MYOB got it???Originally posted by bentoh:MYOB? wads tt? haaaa...
don get so mad if ur pic kena post... promotion promotion... u will get as famous as the nus ger... forget her name... the confession ger...
so famous u dun even remember the name?Originally posted by bentoh:MYOB? wads tt? haaaa...
don get so mad if ur pic kena post... promotion promotion... u will get as famous as the nus ger... forget her name... the confession ger...
thats why its not wise to send ur pic around..Originally posted by icyprincess:If someone post your pics here without your permission in this forum...how would you feel? And what can be done to that forumite who post the pic?
i.c.y
yes...u might be right ...Originally posted by icyprincess:yea..i m just saying that some ppl in here are really overboard...
i.c.y
nah, it is prolly just a clone of a coward who is too afraid to fight me face to face. I dun waste my time with such lowly creature. I will soon be migrating to my new forum, and you are welcome to join me thereOriginally posted by SGpork:thats why its not wise to send ur pic around..
do what ?
kill him...
in this forum...Originally posted by SGpork:ur mean ur pic ...in this forum ?
or in sggirls.com..![]()
Originally posted by icyprincess:in this forum...![]()
I have lost hope that some people here would ever regain sanity...
i.c.y
already kena sabo liao...dats y my days here are numbered...mebbe remain until April 27th, my 1st anniversary exactly of being here, then I cao...Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
nvm...keep it low profile..no one know that pic is u ...unless...pple sabo u?![]()
Isnt it next week?Originally posted by icyprincess:already kena sabo liao...dats y my days here are numbered...mebbe remain until April 27th, my 1st anniversary exactly of being here, then I cao...
i.c.y
yea...it is Wednesday next week..Originally posted by deathscythe99:Isnt it next week?
Originally posted by icyprincess:already kena sabo liao...dats y my days here are numbered...mebbe remain until April 27th, my 1st anniversary exactly of being here, then I cao...
i.c.y
yeah....Originally posted by icyprincess:yea...it is Wednesday next week..
So fast I have already been here for a year...
i.c.y
yea, I have tolerated some ppl enuff...now I dunno if I should reveal some of their PMs to me..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
ooooh my ...looks like the damge done is ....![]()
me now..seldom come in...
u gonna.... GONE ? aww
And I'll be a year old next mondayOriginally posted by icyprincess:yea...it is Wednesday next week..
So fast I have already been here for a year...
i.c.y
hehe just noticed this...hope you will have more anniversaries here then!Originally posted by deathscythe99:And I'll be a year old next monday
*looks at post count*Originally posted by deus_aristo:wat 4 make such a big deal? u look like an ugly deformed gal..like orang utan...still wana complain? last time say wan leave beginning april..now still here.. u deserve it u whinny, immature loser.
Yea faster go faster go.Originally posted by icyprincess:yea, I have tolerated some ppl enuff...now I dunno if I should reveal some of their PMs to me..
before I go...![]()
yea Keu and me are gonna leave, we have opened our new forum
i.c.y
are you racist or what?Originally posted by KiamSngTee:Yea faster go faster go.
Go to your m'siaForums.com, here belongs to us.![]()