JOG!!! sounds dangerous....oredi not breathing well leh.....Originally posted by dibilo:go for a jog. when i was in army and told them i was down with flu, my warrant told me that jogging will cure it. strangely, it did. anyway drink lotsa of water. got tai ji boh tai ji just drink. if you are looking for sweets, go for robitussin.
good mah ...... can look out for chest hairOriginally posted by FireIce:bo bian, office air-con cannot off leh.......i dun want to see my colleagues start stripping
noneOriginally posted by icyprincess:wun your mailbox get jammed by ppl sending concern for u?
i.c.y
hey, we can blame the weatherOriginally posted by elindra:Like that I need attention too.
Been sick for over a week. Still have nasty cough and cold.
Also my jaw has been aching over a month due to teeth grinding.![]()
*wallows in self-pity*
ok, can u email me boss?Originally posted by InnoHippo:ki koon lah![]()
A lot of my clients are on MC.Originally posted by FireIce:hey, we can blame the weather
or blame the casino
some of my colleagues oso sick
i got frens working elsewhere oso sick
so it's not jus me.......![]()
after i finish the soup, i can use the bowl to hold my bi ti.........Originally posted by Newdriver:down a big bowl of tom yam soup....sure can cure yr flu!![]()
weekend is a few hours away!Originally posted by elindra:A lot of my clients are on MC.
Maybe I should just apply for leave or something
Nah..Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
Heheheh I should as wellOriginally posted by FireIce:weekend is a few hours away!
next week got long weekend
i was thinking of making mine even longer![]()
good ..... email this page link to ur bossOriginally posted by FireIce:ok, can u email me boss?
looks like lots of ppl falling sick nowadays...Originally posted by elindra:Heheheh I should as well
Feeling dead tired half the time
Dunno issit the weather or is it coz I'm sick
HUH!!!Originally posted by hyuuga neji:and dun eat fruits also...
honeydrew's fine...avoid oranges...Originally posted by FireIce:HUH!!!
damn lah
i ate honeydew at fullerton yesterday
m i going to die ???![]()
you wan bird's nest?Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
wat grade one?Originally posted by windjammer:you wan bird's nest?
piangz...u very choosy leh...Originally posted by FireIce:wat grade one?
lousy one i dun take one ok
Originally posted by windjammer:piangz...u very choosy leh...
middle grade wan can?
top grade wan wah bo lui...![]()
the lo hang ka one not badOriginally posted by windjammer:piangz...u very choosy leh...
middle grade wan can?
top grade wan wah bo lui...![]()