orange rich in vitamin c leh . . .should be able to fight cold right?Originally posted by dcx:honeydrew's fine...avoid oranges...
finding me.?Originally posted by cindtan29:whr's is an fu ??![]()
i buy from chinese medicall hall and i double boiled it myself...Originally posted by FireIce:the lo hang ka one not bad![]()
ya..very rich....n you'll find your throat filled with phlegm in no time...Originally posted by CenturionMBT:orange rich in vitamin c leh . . .should be able to fight cold right?
tats wat my doc told me wat...Originally posted by cindtan29:not all fruits cannot eat de....some must eat to enhance body vitamin C![]()
hee hee..u here liao......Originally posted by anfuni:finding me.?![]()
hmm... i also sick.... how to give you TLC? hee....Originally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
muehahahahhaOriginally posted by cindtan29:hee hee..u here liao......![]()
*FI sick wor*
he wants to pick u fm work wor....go TMM ba.....Originally posted by FireIce:muehahahahha
need u to inform him onot?
*luff*Originally posted by cindtan29:hee hee..u here liao......![]()
*FI sick wor*
don't wasteOriginally posted by FireIce:wat grade one?
lousy one i dun take one ok
i like thisOriginally posted by Mospeada:
hmm ok thats new. How about chicken soup? Chinese docs don't reccomend it for coughs. But western docs reccomend it for cold.Originally posted by dcx:ya..very rich....n you'll find your throat filled with phlegm in no time...and cough heavily..
*the consequences of TMM too much...maybe* hahahaOriginally posted by anfuni:*luff*
i should have known that she is the culprit spreading the flu virus to me...
so now both sick...![]()
u sick bcos u stay up late to watch VCDsOriginally posted by anfuni:*luff*
i should have known that she is the culprit spreading the flu virus to me...
so now both sick...![]()
nah..dun worry abt those soups or fruits or wat to eat..Originally posted by CenturionMBT:hmm ok thats new. How about chicken soup? Chinese docs don't reccomend it for coughs. But western docs reccomend it for cold.
haha i am sure she will . . . . . .right . . . . .Originally posted by dcx:nah..dun worry abt those soups or fruits or wat to eat..
she'll recover soon...![]()
wun be too heaty meh?Originally posted by hyuuga neji:take ginseng water...
or ginseng powder...
sure recover one...![]()
I sick cos you kick away the quilt mah? then both also enjoying the air con the whole night?Originally posted by FireIce:u sick bcos u stay up late to watch VCDs![]()
Call friendly NPPOriginally posted by FireIce:lao niang needs some tender loving care
im down with flu for a few days liao
and cough until eyeballs oso popping out
pls love me!![]()
maybe i shd send memo to everyone.......wear masks at workOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:To all who r sick...gt well soon...n rem dun spread the virus...