i would like to keep just maybe one or 2 hairs ard that area thx...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:go beijing 101....![]()
wear braOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Lagi worse...
Now that they know its ur hair, they come pluck how?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:wear bra![]()
nan dao u relli want me to get u a mesh bra???Originally posted by Axelheat755:![]()
enclosed area...
later the hair cannot "breathe" suffocate inside leh...![]()
go tort and sue the hell out of Triumph, VS.......Originally posted by crazy monkey:Bra causes cancer![]()
i dun wear how to sue you go and sue lorOriginally posted by FireIce:go tort and sue the hell out of Triumph, VS.......
i oso dun wearOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i dun wear how to sue you go and sue lor![]()
dun bluff lah you go for those push-up ones with the most paddingOriginally posted by FireIce:i oso dun wear![]()
will my neh neh get the mesh bra design when i take them off?Originally posted by FireIce:nan dao u relli want me to get u a mesh bra???![]()
kinky leh!~Originally posted by Axelheat755:will my neh neh get the mesh bra design when i take them off?![]()
no want....Originally posted by FireIce:kinky leh!~

errmmmOriginally posted by crazy monkey:
no, he is recommending an out of shape boobOriginally posted by Axelheat755:errmmm
u recommending Nipple ring?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:no, he is recommending an out of shape boob
no lehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:ur cough ok liaoz?
if XO can do miracles, beijing 101 can close down liaoOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Day 2 of applying XO... hair haben come out yet.. :s
XO take effect beli slowly maOriginally posted by FireIce:if XO can do miracles, beijing 101 can close down liao
u mus do the right procedures.....Originally posted by Axelheat755:XO take effect beli slowly ma
most balding ppl cannot wait...
Plus they think its cheaper den buying a bottle of XO and DIY.
they prefer to spend the money haf ppl service them![]()
i scared i follow this , i won't get a hairy nipple but a swollen nippleOriginally posted by FireIce:u mus do the right procedures.....
steam first.....then apply XO......rub.....massage.........
want to eat my saliva ? will help cure your coughOriginally posted by FireIce:no leh
today damn hazy all of a sudden
somemore this morning kena fumigation around yu fu's neighbourhood.....
good lehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:i scared i follow this , i won't get a hairy nipple but a swollen nipple![]()